Quick Beef Tenderloin For Weekend Lunch

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Weekend with a special lunch, faster to prepare and superb in flavor. Nothing special in marinating, it was just salt and black pepper, then pan fry with a little bit of olive oil on high heat and let the flame touch the tenderloin for a few seconds to absorb some flavors.

f.jpg

▬▬ι══════════════ι▬▬

Thank you for visiting my blog,
@lugina.

Sort:  

🤔🤔WOOW! So that's the grill! Buring down meats in the fire makes tastier😋😋😋

wow, what a wonderful cooking, @lugina I hope you are always in good health, and always be successful in your work

Daging sapi yang mengenyangkan di akhir pekan.

semoga hari mu dalam keadaan terindah di pekan ini @lugina

🙂

I can't remember when I had a proper tenderloin meal @lugina :D
But I remember frying some pork chops with a light amount of oil and flaming it to give it that nice barbecue flavor.
Its just quite messy with all that oil splattering all over the stove:P

 3 years ago 

simple food but very special, have a nice day @lugina

It's look delicious sis

It's look delicious sis

 3 years ago 

Salt and black pepper, then simmer over low heat with olive oil. Beautiful cooking video. Eating in beef

Thank you everyone (@shahriar33, @masril, @klen.civil, @taillah, @zulkarnain, @ahosan01) for passing by, especially all nice comments.
@cryptopie it's messy, but try to dry it up the meat as much as possible, that way it won't be splash everywhere.

Regards,
Lugina.

You are welcome sis

How are you today? I haven't seen you on my page for long, haha, because I turned off the power

Hi lfgiaa,
Oh no, don't be ..
I mostly upvote using my phone n usually b4 bed if my day pack of things to do.

As you know our power will take a little longer if goes down below 80%, so i stop before reaching the bottom from lists whose upvote me.

BTW , I'm busy taking order of my products batch n batch.

DSC_7384.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42