Chocolate Cake with Renata Mix and Chocolate Frosting | Step by Step Recipe

in SteemFoods3 years ago

1618532552158-01.jpeg


Hello again Steemit Foods community! ✨ I spent a short time missing from recipes and this community, but I'm back, I hope not to take any more creation breaks. Chocolate has always been my favorite sweet, I love to include it in various desserts including cakes. I am not the most expert in making cakes, that's why I bought a mix from a brand called Renata which is of Brazilian origin, in my experience they have very good products and this cake mix is no exception. Here I share with you my whole process for the elaboration of this little cake.

Hola de nuevo comunidad de Steemit Foods! ✨ Pase un breve tiempo desaparecida de las recetas y de esta comunidad, pero he regresado, espero no volver a tomar más pausas de creación. El chocolate siempre he sido mi dulce favorito, me encanta incluirlo en varios postres incluyendo las tortas. No soy la más experta haciendo tortas, es por ello que compre una mezcla de una marca llamada Renata la cual es de origen brasileño, en mi experiencia tiene productos muy buenos y esta mezcla para tortas no es la excepción. Aquí les comparto todo mi proceso para la elaboración de esta pequeña torta.


photo_2021-04-15_18-40-31.jpg


Foto 1.jpg


Ingredients:

  • Cake mix brand: Renata. Flavor: Chocolate | Mezcla para tortas marca: Renata. Sabor: Chocolate
  • 2 eggs. | 2 Huevos.
  • 60ML of oil. | 60ML de Aceite.
  • 1 cup of liquid milk. (Use powdered milk and water) | 1 Taza de Leche líquida. (Utilice leche en polvo y agua)
  • Altunsa Cream Chocolate. 300gr | Chocolate en Crema marca Altunsa. 300gr


Before starting to make the cake prepare the cup of milk, I took a cup of water and put 3 big spoonfuls of milk. I mixed them with a whisk and reserved for later use. I also preheated the oven to 180°.

Antes de comenzar a hacer la torta prepare la taza de leche, tomé una taza de agua y coloque 3 cucharadas grandes de leche. Las mezcle con un batidor y reservé para utilizarlo más adelante. También precalenté el horno a 180°


Foto3.jpg


I prepared all the ingredients together with a mixing bowl, including the paddle and the chocolate cream to use at the end.

Preparé todos los ingredientes junto a un Bol para mezclar, incluyendo la paleta y el chocolate en crema para utilizarlo al finalizar.


photo_2021-04-15_17-21-21.jpg


I put the oil and the two eggs in the bowl. I put the eggs in a cup first to check that they were good and then add them to the bowl. I proceeded to mix it with a wooden paddle.

Coloco el aceite y los dos huevos en el en bol. Los huevos los coloque antes en una taza para rectificar que estuvieran buenos y luego agregarlos al bol. Procedí a mezclarlo con una paleta de madera.


Foto 2.jpg


Once these ingredients were perfectly integrated, add the cup of milk little by little and mix with the same wooden paddle.

Una ves que estos ingredientes estuvieran perfectamente integrados coloque la taza de leche poco a poco y mezcle con la misma paleta de madera.


Foto4.jpg


Almost to finish, I added the Renata mixture little by little and integrated it with the liquid part. When I added all the mixture I added the rest of the milk and integrated it perfectly.

Casi para finalizar, agregue la mezcla Renata poco a poco y fui integrándola con la parte liquida. Al agregar toda la mezcla coloque el resto de la leche y lo integré perfectamente.


Foto5.jpg


I used a cake pan smaller than half a kilo. I put butter and then wheat flour all over it so that the cake would not stick to the mold. I took it to the oven and waited 45 minutes for it to bake perfectly.

Utilice una molde de torta menor al de medio kilo. Le coloque mantequilla y seguidamente harina de trigo por todas partes para que la torta no se pegara del molde. La lleve al horno y espere 45 minutos que se cocinara perfectamente.


Foto6.jpg


Once the time was up and the cake was not raw, I waited for it to cool down and took it out of the mold. I began to put all the chocolate in cream, I used almost 300gr of this package and I enjoyed it with my family.

Una vez terminado el tiempo y que no estuviera cruda la torta espere que se enfriara y la saque del molde. Comencé a colocarle todo el chocolate en crema, utilice casi los 300gr de este paquete y la disfruté junto con mi familia.


Foto7.jpg


photo_2021-04-15_20-33-30.jpg


photo_2021-04-15_20-27-11.jpg


I loved this cake very much, the combination of the chocolate of the Renata cake with the chocolate in cream was something I had never tried before. It is very economical to make, I didn't need to spend a lot of money to buy the materials and some I already had at home like eggs, oil and powdered milk. I hope you liked my recipe, see you soon!

Esta torta me encantó demasiado, la combinación del chocolate de la torta Renata con el chocolate en crema fue algo que nunca había probado. Es muy económica de hacer, no necesité gastar mucho dinero para comprar los materiales y algunos ya los tenia en casa como los huevos, el aceite y la leche en polvo. Espero que les haya gustado mi receta, nos vemos próximamente!


photo_2021-04-15_20-33-41.jpg


All Content is my property, published solely on Steemit.

Pictures of my property.

Camera: CellPhone Xiaomi Redmi 9.

Thanks to Steemit and #SteemFoods for this community where I can share my recipes.


Luciana Hurtado Steemit.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Se ve muy delicioso esa torta de chocolate mi preferida, buena explicación de tu receta. Te felicito.

 3 years ago 

La torta de chocolate siempre será una de las mejores, gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50