The Food Diary Game #Club5050 !21.01.2022 | 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi friends, I am Lavanya from India, a Housewife.


Collage 2022-01-21 18_22_35.jpg

Here is my food diary, Hope all of you like it.

Morning:-

For today breakfast needs I prepare Vermicelli with Peanut Chutney.


20220121_090440.jpg

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Breakfast

Preparing peanut chutney is a very simple process, but the best combination with any breakfast.

For this first, we need to dry roast green chillies and peanuts. Then put in a grinder along with 2 to 3 garlic cloves, tamarind, needed salt with required water. Make a fine paste.

Now pour into bowel add tampering to it. That's it now it ready to serve. Just 10 to 15 minutes is enough for preparing.

Afternoon:-

For Today lunch needs I prepare green leaf poriyal, Drumstick sambar, rasam, curd and rice.

20220121_125613.jpg20220121_090446.jpg

lunch

Today I prepare green leaf poriyal with peanut powder. It enhances its taste so kids also like it. That's why I prepare this dish with peanut powder.

Evening:-

In the evening I prepare coffee for my family. Along with taking a fresh apple as a snack.


20220121_091631.jpg

Snacks

We need to take fruits into our diet. It is most important for a healthy life.

Dinner:-

For Dinner needs to prepare rice and rasam along with chapati.

For dinner needs just prepare chapati and enjoy with morning leftover peanut chutney.

This is today food menu. I enjoy all those with my family and set 50% of this post payout goes centre@sf-charity.

Thanks For Reading My Food Diary

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 3 years ago 

Un día maravilloso cargado de buenos alimentos el refrigerio se ve muy fresco.
Éxitos.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I like samiya and chutney very much which digests easily, I agree taking fruits daily is good for our health.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for compliment and stopping my post.

 3 years ago 

Hi : @lavanyalakshman

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 21-01-2022.

#club75 😀 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

This post has been rated by the Writing & Reviews Curation Project

Congratulations!

From our team, we cordially invite you to our community: a space where you can share unique and innovative writings.

Writing & Reviews Community

We hope you decide to join this family

1_20220102_005614_0000.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for informing. I will check.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63