You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket | Vision Complex Supermarket | By @chiabertrand

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi brother,

It is indeed a nice supermarket. It is evident because you can see that the stocks are almost out of stock. Aside from that, even if it is just small, you can see variety of product and it is well arrange.

Thank you for sharing this to us brother.

Sincerely,
@kyrie1234

Sort:  

Yes my dear it's a great supermarket despite it's small size. I'm happy the supermarket has a lot of Items in the store and I always get what I want at the supermarket because it is having a variety of products inside

Thanks for the positive visit my dear. I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44