SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4️⃣ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe 🍕 | my favorite homamade Tikka pizza Racipe || #club5050 || 17-5-22 || by @kunwal

in SteemFoods2 years ago

2022_05_17_22_12_43_313.jpg

Greetings to all ❤️

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here to participate steemfoods X steemit engagement contest week 4 the topic is favorite pizza Racipe. So I'm going to share my favorite flavor of my own Racipe chicken Tikka pizza 🍕 I usually made homemade pizza for my husband and he really likes it and me too 🤤 and I also prefer homemade food because of health issues so let's start the Racipe.

Chicken Tikka pizza


Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Plain flour2 cups
Yeast1 packet ( two tables spoon)
Ginger garlic paste1 table spoon
VenegerI used one table spoon instead of lemon
Chicken Chunks1 cup
Tikka mix spices1 packet
Mozzarella cheese(you can add your choice more or less)
Pizzas saucehalf cup
Chilli garlic sauce3 table spoon
Black oliveyou can use or not it's your choice I used it
Capsicum1 big
Onion1 medium
Tomato1 medium
Oreganoone table spoon
Butter2 table spoon

Snapchat-1328586888~2.jpg

Racipe


Dough preparation

  • First I took two cup plain flour in a big bowl and another side I took one cup little bit warm water and add two tables spoon instant yeast and one table spoon sugar left it for a minute.

1652809287682.jpg

  • Yeast water ready for adding in flour.

Snapchat-833446702.jpg

  • Then add one tea spoon salt in flour and add yeast water for kneading.

1652809471209.jpg

  • Then put into any warm place for one or two hour I put it in oven (off) for one hour.

1652809512295.jpg

  • Dough is almost ready let's move forward to next step .

Chicken Tikka filling


  • Took one cup chicken bones less Chunk add one table spoon ginger garlic paste add one packet of chicken Tikka spices and one table spoon whiyi veneger left for 10 to 15 minutes.

1652809958619.jpg

  • Then took small pan and pour one table spoon oil butter add marinated chicken and cooked for 15 minutes .

1652809997814.jpg

  • Chicken filling is ready.

veggies preparation


  • Took vegetables as mentioned in ingredients then cut them.

1652810041479.jpg

Final step Assemble all the things


  • Take out Dough from oven and kneading cut the Dough into two pieces.

1652810096139.jpg

  • Then took 8 inches pan and Greece it from butter or oil I prefer butter for better taste. Pit one Dough and press it from hand.i made thin crust.

1652810133314.jpg

  • Then spread the pizza sauce and chili garlic sauce. Add cheese I use less cheeseand lots of veggies.

1652810282985.jpg

  • Put into the preheat oven for 25 minutes and on uper grill 10 minutes maximum .

Snapchat-1170622546~2.jpg

  • My favorite pizza Racipe is done.

Snapchat-1424059537~3.jpg

selfie 🤳😃

2022_05_17_22_10_13_348.jpg

That's the Racipe of my favorite pizza hope you like it thanks for reading my post I would like to invite my friend @sualeha @ayesha0345 @asda101 for taking part in this contest.
Kind regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @steemfoods @alikoc07 @suboohi for their support and guidance.

Take care all 🦋

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFa3sWZTSEHB6B7hCtXx5MnyZ1CHnrCV9iL1wyEvX6LGcyw7xnPQRzGRsBNCgVUVQ7o6xypXwjhWjQqNJHo...1s37uvccjteSpBfZNovpXAfNxUF8yXxYPuHnSRnAqKEmnYcRB6xS9W29vARG3AXZvChTgg3yU9HS55ZLHwpz4GekLe7cfypWAtAExvfdMmXRC77z1oeN5kuSHt.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kunwal and thank you for sharing your favorite pizza recipe in this Week 4 of the Engagement Challenge :)

Oh, I see you've greased your pan with butter; it must taste delicious --I use corn oil or olive oil--. Chicken pizza seems a very likable option for pizza lovers.

The capsicum and black olives make it look really appetizing.

Remember to comment and vote for the other participants in the Challenge :)

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted ImagesCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts#steemexclusive
No Plagiarism / Successful ✔️No Use of Copyrighted Images - Successful ✔️Using Correct Club Tag - #club5050 Successful ✔️No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️
✔️
Buying Votes with a Bot Account

No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️

Selfie (optional) + #sf-favoritepizzarecipe (mandatory)

Selfie and Sign Use - Successful ✔️

 2 years ago 

Thank you @marlyncabrere for your good words surely I will engage with others post 💕👍

 2 years ago 

Waoo delicious 😋😋 chicken Tikka masala recipe I am 💕💕 it ,the recipe you describe in very easy way ,I will definitely try out soon ,I also made 🍕 for my family .Wish you good luck for contest ,my entry will soon 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your precious comment 💞

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator08 for your support ❤️

 2 years ago 

El jengibre y el ajo tuvieron que darle un toque mágico a esta pizza , la verdad es que se ve deliciosa amiga.... Muy buenos ingredientes usaste !! Un saludo desde Venezuela 🙋🤗te deseo mucho éxito...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your such good comment 💕💕 ☺️

Hola @kunwal; Parece mentira que de un lugar tan lejano comamos todos pizzas, que maravilla se inventaron estos italianos. Y noto que así cómo en Nigeria eligen colocarle pollo que detalle, es buena idea pues debería tener más proteínas así comeríamos menos pedazos, jaja , saludos.

 2 years ago 

😃 pizza is something which we all are ready for eat yes you are right thank you so much for reading my post and your comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15