Birthday Cake

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how is going? :)

I want to share with you preparations of a easy and healty birthday cake. I made it today, hope you'll like it ...

pppp6.jpg

Ingredients
1 pack of ready-made sponge cake
1/2 teaspoon milk (to soak the cake)
1 package of powdered whipped cream
1.5 tea glasses of milk (for whipped cream)
2-3 bananas, 8 strawberries , 2 kiwis
a few raspberry and dragee chocolate

p2.jpg

I've prepared the ingredients and i washed the fruits. Then, I warmed the milk very lightly on the stove. I soaked the top and bottom base of the ready-made sponge cake with 1/2 cup of milk.
After preparing the powdered cream shunt, which I whipped with 1.5 cups of cold milk, I applied 1/3 of it to the bottom base. I sliced the fruit and lined it up on this layer.

ppp010.jpg

Then I placed the top base, which I soaked, on top of this layer and i covered the outside of the cake with the remaining cream shunt.

ppppp11.jpg

I lined up the remaining strawberries, bananas, dragee chocolate and raspberries on the cake.

pp5.jpg

So, it is ready. Super easy birtday cake.

pppp6.jpg

As there are no eggs and similar ingredients in it, you can keep it in the refrigerator for 2 days. Enjoy your meal. See you....

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator @steemitfoods @alikoc07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selam :

Hazırladığın lezzetli yemek tarifini SteemFoods Topluluğunda paylaştığın için çok teşekkürler. Hazırladığın yemek tarifi gönderilerinde, hazırladığın yemek ile bir selfie fotoğrafı eklemeni tavsiye ediyorum. Tüm katılımcılarımızı tanımak istiyorum. Ekstra olarak SteemFoods Verifikasyon sistemine katılarak hesabınızı doğrulatabilir ve doğrulanmış hesap rozeti kazanabilirsin.

Verification System: SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 30 Days : 564+ Verified Accounts |

Teşekkür ediyorum..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42