SteemFoods Contest-17-/Promote Your Favorite Street Food Restaurant/EMIK FAST FOOD RESTAURANT/by @kelvincole

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello my amazing foodies, i am here to make my entry in the ongoing contest organized by @steemfoods, which is about promoting My Favourite Street Food Restaurant.

My Favorite Street Food Restaurant is EMIK PALACE, located at Brass Street, along the Busy Faulks Road in Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.The Street Fast Food is my favorite because they have very delicious delicacies and the customer service is top notch that makes me feel like am at home.

This is the Exterior of the Street Fast Food Restaurant

food2.jpg

Also see below the interior of the Restaurant, which is always busy with customers from far and near

food3.jpg

Their Dishes ranges from:
Soup: Okro, Vegetable,Melon,Nsala,Ogbonno, Chicken Sauce, Goatmeat Peppersoup
Dishes: Fried Rice,Jollof Rice, White rice,Porrage yam,Ofada Rice,Beans
Meat: Goat meat,Fried fish,Cowhead, Fried turkey
Swallow: Garri,Fufu,Semovita,Wheat

See below the Menu list of some of their Delicacies

price lis.jpg

Also find below some of the mouth watering Meat displayed in the Show Glass

food4.jpg

I actually ordered for my favorite dish, a plate of Fufu with White soup usually called "Ofe Nsala" well prepared with assorted meat, and a bottle of water.This soup is indigenous to the igbo and efik tribe of Nigeria. In Igbo, the soup is called "Ofe Nsala" while in efik, its called "Afia efere". There a little difference from the preparation from both tribes, but whichever one you opt for is mouth watering. The cost of the food N1,000 only.

food5.jpg

And a selfie of me at the Restaurant after consuming the meal and waiting for it to digest before Leaving

food6.jpg

I actually had a refreshing time after a long day's job, and i recommend to all Steemians coming to the Eastern Nigeria, whether for business or pleasure to kindly stop at this Amazing Restaurant located at the heart of the town, and certainly you will be glad you did.

Kindly find below my INTRODUCTORY POST
(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@kelvincole/achievement-1-task-my-introduction-post-by-kelvincole-09-04-2021)

Sort:  

@kelvincole that enjoyment shouldn't be for you alone nah...look for a way to get mine across to me. I won't forget back in the day when I lived with an Igbo family..the soup I enjoyed then were, "ofe achara" "ofe nsala" and one other soup they prepare with "oziza" leaf. Mehn those meal are just not the regular kind of food,I know you know..winks.

sure. it's a delicacy you will want to have over and over again. many thanks for the comment

Hello , Mr. Kavin, thank you for showcasing this restaurant of your choice at ABA where you always satisfied yourself with some delicious foods.
I think this place need a visit by my very goodself. What do you think?
From,
Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

sure you need to visit. many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38