Easy recipes for bread and vegetables

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

My Dear Friends
Today I am going to share with you a very familiar and simple recipe.

PSX_20210203_112329.jpg

  • The simplest recipe I am going to share with you today is Flour Bread and Vegetable Fry. I read this recipe very easily and I made it easy, so I will also tell you very easily how to make this recipe quickly. This recipe is very tasty. this budget you can eat with rice or anything else and you will get a lot of taste.

STEP 01

  • All that will be needed to make flour bread:
  • Flour
  • salt
  • hot water

Now I will explain to you how I made the roasted eggplant recipe with this recipe

PSX_20210203_112649.jpg

  • At first I put water in a pot in this oven to make bread and I gave it the same amount of salt but I gave the amount of water and I made the bread according to the amount of water I will make.

PSX_20210203_112740.jpg

  • When the water starts to boil, I put flour in it. Now I will reduce the heat of the oven a little so that my perfect bread flour will be made.

PSX_20210203_112904.jpg

  • After putting the flour in it, I took it out of the oven with the pan because if I don't take it out of the oven now, the flour will not be good, so I will take it from the surah and mix the whole flour with it.

PSX_20210203_113002.jpg

  • I mixed the flour well with water and drank it well by hand. My flour is perfectly fine. Now I will cut it into small pieces.

PSX_20210203_113045.jpg

  • I knead the dough well to make the bread and it is perfect for making the bread. I cut the dough into small pieces so that it doesn't take me long to make the bread.

PSX_20210203_113139.jpg

  • Then I baked all the bread one by one. I cut it into small pieces so it was less difficult for me to make these. You can cut the bread into small pieces like this.

PSX_20210203_113642.jpg

  • Then I put a frying pan in the oven and when the frying pan is hot I take the breads out of it and you can see how my taste buds have swelled so I made bread very easily.



STEP 02

Everything you need to make vegetables:

  • Potato
  • Onion
  • GarlicBata
  • Ginger Bata
  • Raw Pepper
  • Cumin
  • Salt
  • Oil
  • Potato
  • Tomato
  • Pumpkin
  • Eggplant etc.

PSX_20210203_113241.jpg

  • Now I have about four kinds of vegetables to cook vegetables. Here I have cut the vegetables. Here I have light tomatoes, eggplants, pumpkins, pumpkins.

PSX_20210203_113534.jpg

  • I have cut the spices that will be needed for cooking vegetables. I have cut the spices here. Here I have cut the onion, green chillies.

PSX_20210203_113434.jpg

  • Now I put the vegetables in a bowl and put the pot with chilli powder, turmeric powder, salt, ginger, garlic paste and a little water in the oven.

PSX_20210203_113348.jpg

  • The party has to be put in the oven and put in the oven to eat and there are flowers and the oven has to cook it for at least 10 minutes and then after cooking for 10 minutes I will pick it up.
    I will put a pan of oil to give the baguette and 1 teaspoon I will fry it in oil with onion, then when they are young, I will put the vegetables in it and after stirring it a little, cover it with lid for five minutes and it will be cooked. This is my fun vegetable of today. You can cook this vegetable very easily.

---------------------------------->END<------------------------------





  • This is how I made this very tasty recipe very easily. This recipe can be made very easily and its oil is very high. Today I will share another recipe with you later inshallah.

Thanks Everyone for Read my Post

@kawsar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95