#Club5050 The Food Diary Game Season:8 | 10 APRIL, 2022 | 10 % sf-charity by @kawsar

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
This is @kawsar
From Dhaka, Bangladesh.

FOOD DAIRY GAME: SEOSON 8

TODAY IS SUNDAY, 10 APRIL 2022.


steem foods 10.png


I hope everyone is very well, I am also very well in your prayers by the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share with you my daily meal routine. In fact, this is the daily food routine. It feels so good to share every day. I will share today. I hope you like my post today. Now in the month of Ramadan and in the month of Ramadan, I will share the two-day meal routine Sehri and Iftar.




SEHRI


20220410_035556.jpg


I woke up early tonight and ate sehri. In Ramadan we eat sehri before Sadeq in the morning and then iftar again at sunset when we have not eaten all day. Today's Sehri I ate a very special dish, this dish is my favorite and I like it a lot. The ones I liked the most were khichuri and khichuri with lemon raw peppers and fish to eat. I ate it very tasty, I like it a lot. So when I ate it I took some pictures to share with you and I really liked the curry that was with it. The fish was cooked with papaya, a very tasty curry


20220410_035529.jpg




IFTAR


20220410_181402.jpg


Today I had Iftar when it was sunset, then just before Iftar I took pictures of some of my food. During Iftar we try to eat different items of food and eat healthy food. We don't eat all day so there is a lot of interest in food throughout the day. And that's why we wait here until the sun goes down, because after eating sehri we don't eat anything until sunset. We eat our food after sunset. This is how we observe Ramadan in the month of Ramadan. There were some favorite foods for Iftar that I really liked and I ate them very tasty.


20220410_181324.jpg

Since we do not eat, we are the first to make sherbet for food. Today we have made this sherbet by mixing lemon and water together. We like it a lot so we try to keep it in our daily diet.



20220410_181255.jpg

Then we eat rice, a very tasty curry was cooked today to eat rice. A very tasty curry is cooked with tomato pangas fish and papaya. This is what I like a lot.



20220410_181239.jpg

One of my favorite curries to eat is rice. That is a very tasty fry with potato and potatoes. I like it a lot, I like to eat it a lot.



20220410_181233.jpg

Then I ate another dish that is made differently only in the month of Ramadan that is onion. It is made very tasty with onion pulses. I like it a lot and everyone in my family likes it a lot especially my son likes it very much.



20220410_181217.jpg

Then in Iftar we put lemon and raw chilli for meal with rice. Lemon is very beneficial for our health and it increases immunity, so I like lemon a lot.



20220410_181207.jpg

Also the thing that I like the most is dates. Dates I eat at any time except Ramadan and the month of Ramadan and I like it a lot. So there were dates in the routine today and with it another very favorite thing was the gram fry. This dish is made only during Ramadan.




Many thanks and gratitude to all who have been reading my post for.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar



CC
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @kawsar how delicious your meals look, especially the fish with papaya and dates.

Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

Hi : @kawsar

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 8. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 10-04-2022.

#club5050😃

 2 years ago 

This is certainly the first time I have seen curry with papaya. How I would like to try it; in my country, we only cook papaya if it is unripe and only to make traditional jams and preserves that we eat especially in December. I love the respect and happiness with which you carry this holy month, @kawsar. I hope your spirit and body stay healthy. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56