#Club5050 The Food Diary Game Season:6 | February 23, 2022 | 20% sf-charity by @kawsar

in SteemFoods3 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum
This is @kawsar
from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I hope everyone is very well, I am also very well in your prayers by the infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I have come up with another post with you. Today I will share with you again what I have eaten throughout the day. I hope you like this post.

steem foods 2.png



Breakfast


20220223_104330.jpg

We all usually have to eat food which is very beneficial for our body. I ate such a meal this morning. I really like this dish. And if this dish is cooked with vegetables inside, then I like to eat more. Today I ate porridge. Inside, vegetables have been given to me and Olakpi and Laushak have been cooked with them. And it was cooked very thin and for that reason it was much tastier.

20220223_104354.jpg

In fact, I like these foods a lot. That's why this dish is cooked for me in a special way. Other meals are cooked for everyone in my house. They are not really my favorite food so I can't eat them.All in all, I had a good morning. And the food I ate was very tasty. I like eating very much. I hope you enjoy this dish too.


Afternoon


20220223_145057.jpg

The food we usually eat at noon is called real food. That afternoon however we ate well and ate hot food. So this afternoon our menu was white rice and fried fish with oleracea and cooked with pumpkin and potatoes. This is my favorite. We usually cook laushak vegetarian food which is much more fun to eat and it is healthier because we do not use powdered spices in cooking that vegetable and this dish is usually cooked with very little oil.

20220223_145114.jpg

That is why it is as healthy as it is delicious to eat.I like lunch very much. Because I love to eat vegetables. Since vegetables have been cooked with fish and pumpkin has been cooked again, it is also vegetarian again. I like to eat these foods. I hope you like the food too. If you like it, you can try it at home.


Dinner


20220223_171757.jpg

Since I love to eat liquid food, some liquid food has been arranged for me in the afternoon. Although I have other foods at home, I don't actually eat them. Because I always try to avoid foods that are unhealthy and can harm my body and I always try to eat foods that are good for the body. And the food that will be the best for my current body. That's what I feel comfortable eating. That's why I was given lunch again. Since I liked it very much.

20220223_171808.jpg

In the morning I said that it was fun, I liked to eat so I was given this food again in the afternoon. It is actually very tasty and healthy. These foods were part of my routine from morning to afternoon. And I had a really good day today. Because I ate my favorite food. Which I really like. I actually want to eat this kind of food every day. So hopefully you guys like my whole day eating routine. I will not write today. I will appear in front of you with another post in the coming days. Stay healthy.




Many thanks and gratitude to all who have been reading my post for.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar



CC
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bueno que disfrutaste de buenos menú en tu día, me encanto tu almuerzo.

 3 years ago 

Hello : @kawsar

The Food Diary Game Season : 6 Thank you very much for participating in our event. We will vote for this post with one of the booming accounts.

Keep participating in our The Food Diary Game Event... 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56