The Food Diary Game Season: 5| 14-01-2022 | sfcharity50pc &club5050 | My simple 3 meals.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

2022-01-14-19-17-06-361.jpg

Hello everyone! This is my first time to join **The Food Diary Game** and I am so excited to share my meals of the days with you guys. As in the title, 3 of those were simple meals but I enjoyed those a lot.

2022-01-14-10-28-46-125.jpg

I had 4 Milk rice pieces with Fish gravy and Tomato sambol for my breakfast today. Normally we cook Milk rice in special occasions in Sri Lanka but I got this sudden thought to taste some today. That meal made me sleepy though since it was kind of heavy.

2022-01-14-13-19-59-024.jpg

Since I fell asleep after having breakfast, it was kind of late to prepare my lunch when I woke up. So, I instantly made a Fried rice which is one of the easiest food for me to cook. It was a mixed fried rice actually. I added both eggs and Chicken to it.

2022-01-12-20-17-55-724.jpg

I wanted to eat something not rice for my dinner. So, I bought a loaf of bread from the nearest bakery and toasted the slices after coating some butter. Then I ate 3 of those bread slices with fried chicken and eggs, tomatoes , onions and boiled potatoes, carrots, beans and cabbage.
Yup, the dinner was healthy.

So, today was pretty good for me with these simple 3 meals.

Hope to see you soon in my next food diary!

Have A Nice Day All!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta gran dinámica, simples pero muy apetitosas tus comidas, saludos

Thank you so much friend!😊❤

 3 years ago 

Todo se ve delicioso amiga ☺️

Gracias por compartir.❤️

Thank you so much friend!😊❤

 3 years ago 

❣️

 3 years ago 

Loved every dish, @kashvibhagya. I am particularly curious about the milk rice; I guess you make it with coconut milk? It looks delicious.
Welcome to the Food Diary Game 🥰

Thank you so much friend!😊❤ Yes, milk rice is made with coconut milk and it's super tasty. You will love it if you got a chance to taste it.😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45