dahi aaloo recipe.......

in SteemFoods3 years ago

dahi aaloo...

Hello steemians,
Today i will be showing few steps i used to prepare dahi aloo.
dahi aaloo is my favourite dish . at my home ,mumma made dahi aaloo whenever we were bored of eating the same veggies. This was a great change to our usual meals and we really relished it. I like this very much so I learned how to make this dish with mummy. now i tell you how to prepare the aloo dahi...
the recipe used
#boiled potatoes
#coriender powder
#red chilli
#curd
#turmeric powder
#water
#salt
#green chilli
#coriender leaves

PROCESS......

boil the potatoes and mash them and heat the oil in the pressure cooker and then i put down my mashed aalu inside the hot oil

image.png

After this process now we will put down ,coriender powder ,red chilli , turmeric powder ,green chilli and fry them for some time

image.png
and then we put down the dahi and water and the curd will keep stirring the potatoes continuously

image.png

now we will mix the garam masala and salt and burn on burner for 15-20 minutes

image.png
after 20 min we put down the coriender leaver and now my dahi alloo is ready to surve......

image.png
this was my dahi aloo and my favourite dish if you like that then you can also try at your home . you can surve dahi aloo with rice or poori ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85