The Steemit Awards 2021 - My Nominations :

in SteemFoods2 years ago

image.png

Best Community: SteemFoods Community

It is very hard to choose the best community because there are many good communities in steemit and in many of them I am constantly participating, Then also appreciate SteemFoods Community which has 14,000 and more subscribers and 250 and more active posters most of them are women and homemakers. The community and its moderators constantly watch every post and give feedback honestly and quickly. the community moderators keep in touch with every user through DISCORD, TELEGRAM, and TWITTER so the fresh user can easily be grown up in steemit. The community relevantly organized many contests and gave rewards to the participants. Moreover the community encourages their members to participate in all steemit announcements and contest sure as #club5050 #club75 #club100, #spud4steem, etc, So I selected "SteemFoods Community "is the Best Community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQC7WjavyiToZHFQWitwAhGV9pRJvUczBzXVexfHPYuzVRo1q3M8f6nnLkGoTivpRLUfF2gAVeW.png

Best Contributor to the Community: @alikoc07

I would like to choose @alikoc07 as the best contributor in steemit because his dedicated work and his efforts to make steam foods is one of the best communities in steemit. I wonder how he could spare time to check all the posts every day and give comments and feedback. His hard work behind the steam foods community's success, I really appreciate his activeness in steemit.

Best Author: @nainaztengra

I must mention @nainaztengra in this category I'm a big fan of her writing skill, her many posts say about health and good soul through her posts she leads our community to the right and healthy way. She is a role model for emerging bloggers in steemit, I also would like to write blogs like her posts.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

I am so grateful to you for the nomination and that you think me worthy of it.
Love and Blessings 🙏

 2 years ago 

Yes, I wrote what I thought, Thank you

 2 years ago 

Buenas selecciones.

 2 years ago 

Hi : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you very much for supporting the SteemFoods Community in the Best Community Category and me in the Best Contributor to the Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. I hope we win in these categories. I want to let you know that I am very happy for your support.😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you and all the best

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73