The Food Diary Game | Season :10 |26.06. 2022 || #Club75||

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Today's Food Diary

Hi friends, hope you all are emjoring the weekendns at home with your family and making some variety of foods I am Jyoti from India, I like to cook variety of foods. Here, in this food blog I am going to write my today's food diary, hope you like it.

Morning.

image.png

In the morning i took whet flour in abowl and break two eggs in it and added milk cream, salt and water to make dough, and let it aside to set for a while and then I prepared chapatis with it, and also made a gravy with rajma and potatoes as side dish for the breakfast.

Afternoon.

image.png

In the afternoon my husband bought chiken meat and mutton from the marker, so i prepared Dry chicken masla with the chikenmaet, coconut, ginger, garlic, onion tomatoes and spices, also made rice with pressure cooker for the lunch.

Evening.

image.png

In the evening I took some mangoes to eat at 6 pm and also took some sweet leamon and peeled off their outer skin and made juce by sqeesin them in a hand made juicer, and shared them with my kids d also with my husband and his friends who visited our house.

Dinner

image.png

For the dinner, I have prepared mutton gravy with, turmeric, andonion, tomatoes, coconut, spices chilies, and also made dosa to eat with it. later i cut some guava add with the dinner

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl


jo.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yummy meal... I love it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jyoti-thelight.

As usual, everything looks delicious. Most of our guavas are pink inside, but a few are white, like the ones in your photo. Guavas are really popular around here, but most people use them for shakes. I love guava jam.

Club Status
#club75
#steemexclusive
BOT Free
Plagiarism Free
Verification Date:
June 27 /2022

image.png

Thank you for posting in #SteemFoods.

 2 years ago 

Oh really, I never know we can make jam with guava fruits

 2 years ago 

Sure you can. Guava jam is one of my favorite jams in the world. We also make preserves like brittles and many other products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49