The Food Diary Game #Club5050 | 7.11.2021 | 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India,
Today I am going to share with you the food diary of the day, hope you like them.

Morning.

Today morning I have prepared "Arici Puttu", with ingredients of rice flour, sugar, coconut. Arici Puttu is one of the traditional food of Southern parts of India which is made on steam

image.png

Today's breakfast

image.png

Making of arici puttu

Afternoon.

In the afternoon, I have prepared Chicken biriyani with the ingredients of Rice, Chicken meat, oil, ghee, onion, mint leaves, lemon, green chilies, and masalas. And also prepared mutton Sukka Masala with the ingredients of Mutton, Chilli powder, pepper, and oil.

image.png

Today's lunch Chiken biriyani

image.png
Today's lunch mutton masala

image.png

Evening.

In the evening we had Murukku (Chakri) and Son pappad for the snacks, I have prepared tea for me and my husband while making hot milk for the kids. and for the dinner, I rea heat the leftover biriyani with microwave oven and we ate together with my family.

image.png

Murukku for evening snacks

image.png
Son pappadi sweet

That is all for today's #club5050 food diary, hope you like them all. 50% of this post is goes to @sf-charity.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60