The Food Diary Game #Club5050 |11.11.2021 | 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

STEEM FOODS.gif
SOURCE
Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India,
I love cooking, I like to cook a variety of foods. Here in this post, I am going to share with you my diary of today's foods, hope you like them.

Morning.

In the morning I have prepared Dosa with idli batter containing ingredients of Rice and Black gram, a side dish with beetroot and potato masala for the breakfast. And also prepared plain rice we had it with the beetroot gravy. At 11 o'clock we had Murukku (chakris) as snacks.

image.png

Today's breakfast

image.png
Murukku for the snacks

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I prepared veg rolls with microwave oven, its ingredients are, Bun, cheese, butter, tomato sauce and vegetables. And also rice and egg Khurma for the lunch.

image.png

Veg rolls

image.png

Today's lunch

Evening.

In the evening I have prepared rive and mixed up with leftover beetroot gravy, reheat with microwave oven for the dinner. because i don't want to waste food anymore.

image.png

Today's dinner

That's all for today's food diary, my kids and I have enjoyed the food of all time. 50% of this post is going to @sf-sharity.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Ohooo, do u remember me? :)))

 3 years ago 

Of course, how are you where have you been these days?

I just love the veg rolls😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80