The Food Diary Game #Club5050 #Club75 ||17.12.2021 || 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

steem foods.jpg
Made with canva
Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India,
I'm very much interested in cooking, Here I am going to share with you my today's food diary, hope you like them.

Morning.

There was no school for my kids today so I woke up a bit late in the morning, my husband prepared tea for me. Later I went to the kitchen and there I prepared tomato fried rice and cucumber salad for the breakfast ,

image.png

image.png

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I have prepared rice and cauliflower masala gravy for the lunch served to my kids they have enjoyed the food very much.

image.png

Evening.

In the evening I sliced some apples to eat at 5 pm and also made a milkshake with bananas, later I prepared rice and a sambar with lentil gram, potato, brinjal, and drumsticks.

image.png
That's all for today's food diary, my kids and I have enjoyed the food of today's meals. 50% of this post is going to @sf-charity.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 4. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 16-12-2021.

#club75 😀 😀


 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and appreciations <3

Its appear very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator02 for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39