The Food Diary Game #Club5050 #club75|15.11.2021 | 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

image.png

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India,
I'm very much interested in cooking, also I like to share my of foods recipe in #steemfoods. Here, I am going to share with you my diary of today's foods, hope you like them.

Morning.

Last nite I have soaked some chickpeas for today's food, so In the morning I have prepared a gravy with soaked chickpeas and potatoes, chapatis, and curd for the breakfast.

image.png

Today's breakfast

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I have prepared rice and sambar with Mysore gram and drumstick leaves and also rasam and curd for the lunch. We had lunch together with our family, everyone enjoyed the food.

image.png

Today's lunch

Evening.

In the evening I sliced dome apples for evening snacks and drank hot milk, later I have prepared palak paneer and chapatis for the dinner

image.png

Apple slices

image.png
Making of paalak paneer

That's all for today's food diary, hope you like them all. 50% of this post is going to @sf-sharity.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45