The Food Diary Game #Club5050 #club75|03.12.2021 | 50% sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India, Cooking is always fun for me, I cook a variety of foods daily, here I im going to share with you my today's food diary.
STEEM FOODS.gif
source

Morning.

In the morning I have prepared "Idis and coconut chutney" with ingredients of rice, chickpeas gram, and black gram.

image.png

Today's breakfast

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I have prepared Rice and Dalfry for the lunch also sliced a Papaya as fruit salad. We have heated the lunch together with our family, the lunch was delicious.

image.png

Slicing papaya

image.png
Papaya Slices

image.png
Today's lunch

Evening.

In the evening I have prepared a bowl of curd rice for 5 pm and serve it to my kids as there were back from the playground to get instant energy, Later I made dosas and sambar for the dinner.

image.png

5pm - curd rice

image.png
Today's dinner

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Cooking is also like a art and you have a great skills thats why its fun for you amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65