You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Cooking Contest #1 - Total 200 Steem Awards!

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Saludos nuevamente @alikoc07 por aqui te dejo como te prometi mi entrada a este nuevo concurso SteemFoods Cooking Contest #1 para mi es un placer participar y ser miembro de tan productiva comunidad SteemFoods a continuacion te dejo mi entrada al concurso:

SteemFoods Cooking Contest #1: Los alimentos prácticos, más deliciosos, Perico Venezolano.

espero les guste mi publicacion y disfruten de la receta, Me despido y les dejo un HASTA LUEGO Y SE ME CUIDAN🖐

IMG-20200823-WA0021.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @juliosnz, congrats you have completed your entry for this contest, I am currently doing my entry, will send soon, have a nice day! cheers, ainie

Hello friend I had not had time to answer you, I just saw your sandwiches, I wish you good luck, we are going to continue seeing each other here. Greetings 😉

 4 years ago 

No worries my friend @juliosnz, yes we are going to regularly meet each other here. I am so pleased to meet you and have a nice day, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05