Food Diary Game Season 1: September 05-2021 | #sfcharity50pc | My Low Carbs Meal for a Day! by @juichi

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

962C96EE-199D-41D3-9C47-E1333F18355A.png

Buenos Dias! May you all have a productive weekend. Today August 05-2021, allow me to share with you my first SteemFoods Diary.

Here is my Day,

60B2EACD-556A-423B-8B72-E5FF539B5DD7.jpeg

I woke up early this morning to do my daily jog. As I passed by at the early morning market, I bought squid for my consumption. This morning market starts at 3 a.m dawn until 6 a.m and it only happens every Sunday in front of the EK Train Station Hachinohe Japan.

Morning,

97808934-244D-44FD-A0A6-47BA8B274377.jpeg

As I arrived home I prepared my breakfast. I usually have a light breakfast every day. To boost my energy, I did have a Bulletproof coffee and sunny-side-up egg cooked in butter and tomatoes. Bulletproof coffee is very easy to do, just prepare the following ingredients,

  • a glass of hot water
  • 1 teaspoon of coffee
  • 1 teaspoon of butter
  • 1 teaspoon of MCT oil

7C66F975-A59C-4DE0-BBDF-995DF4CFC9B5.jpeg

Combine all the ingredients and mix them in the blender. Bulletproof coffee is best advised for those who want to lose weight because it makes you feel full for a longer time.

Noon,

FF8142FC-2B4D-43E0-AD16-B1C351E4D14D.jpeg

At noon, I cleaned up the squid that I bought and divided it into two halves. I wanted to grill the first half, while the other half, I will cook in a stir-fry recipe. After grilling, I arranged it on a plate and garnished it with bell pepper and spring onions. To balance my diet I am having strawberries, sliced mangoes, and a cup of corn soup. Most of the time I put all my meals on just one plate. I am watching my calorie intake so that I don't gain weight. I take more proteins and I choose low-calorie fruits. I eat fewer carbohydrates, I don't even include rice almost in all of my meals.

Dinner,

41D14F2F-C7E4-49AA-9793-9C9079C2AEB3.jpeg

On my dinner, I had a hot and spicy chicken or we call it “halang-halang na manok” in Filipino dialect. For my side dish, I had two boiled eggs and avocado. Together with a cold iced tea, it made me super full.

Those are my three-course meals that complete my day today! I hope you also got an idea from me on meals that are low in carbs and are best for those who are conscious with their diet like me.

C983E403-03DE-4560-AFE3-93A72DAEC1F5.jpeg

I set a 50% payout of this post to SteemFoods Charity.

Greetings to sir @alikoc07 and the rest of the SteemFoods Community team.

Your food buddy,
@juichi

362CEE05-073E-492A-9975-1AEA00D1B730.gif

Sort:  

Esas comidas se ven deliciosas. Éxitos...

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias!

Wow...healthy kaayu ug mga pagkaon bah...

Thank you for sharing your food-diarygame here in #steemfoods @juichi

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your attention sir.

It is my pleasure sir🙏

 3 years ago 

First of all, your Food Diary Game content is quite successful, but you should have set the benefactor reward setting to 50% benefactor reward for sf-charity instead of steemitfoods account. I'm sure it will set it right next time, just wanted to let you know. :) Keep producing content.

Thank you...

juichi-benefactor-.png

 3 years ago 

Sorry again for this mistake sir @alikoc07.

 3 years ago 

grabe ang disiplina oi

 3 years ago 

For the health maam,,

 3 years ago 

wow ka perfect diet sir 👏👏.

 3 years ago 

Balik alindog program dhay..

 3 years ago 

ang ako ni gain naxad ahahaha,, gutom mag vitamins sahay

 3 years ago 

Hello : @juichi

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. I hope you enjoy producing content for the SteemFoods Version of Diary Game. Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 1. :) I added this post to the list of "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 06-09-2021. We will try to give vote support to your post with the steemcurator01 account. :)

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you so much sir @alikoc07

 3 years ago 

Pang share diha sir.😁

 3 years ago 

Sir @natz, mas lami gyud to imo sinugba labi na partneran ug bugnaw nga beer aw coke diay..😂

 3 years ago 

Haha maojud sir. Burot jud ang tiyan😄

Hello : @juichi

Thank you so much for participating in Season 1 of The Food Diary Game. For this Food Diary Game post you prepared, you have received 40% vote support from our official curation account @steemitfoods. Congratulations. To be one of the Winners of the Food Diary Game Season 1, I recommend that you attend the Food Diary Game event every day. :) Keep producing in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Lami kaayo na bro noh? heheheh..pa LBC na lang...Hahahahah

 3 years ago 

Pang healthy lifestyle bro..😂

 3 years ago 

The dish is Really a Healthy food my friends🤗

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks friend..it is easy to prepare too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68