You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Weekly Report -3 | Top 10 of the Week -| New Partners! | 1042.5 Steem Award Distributed!

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitfoods and @alikoc07
There is a lack of a community like this one. Without a doubt you have made a great contribution to the platform.
The kitchen is a place where we usually spend a good part of the day.
At least for those of us who like the art of cooking.
I haven't shared in steemit for a long time anything related to cooking. Especially not seeing a community that was specifically for it.
I'm sure I'll be posting later on these sides.
I was surprised by how organized this presentation was, I see that you have a control of everything, of the numbers that speak of the growth of the community. That is very good, and also to contemplate to highlight those posts that were not valued in spite of their quality, great. Great detail.
I'm sure the community will continue to grow.
Good luck.

#twopercent #colombia

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your good wishes. One of our essential needs during the day is cooking. I founded this community because people will be happy to share their prepared meals and other food and cooking content. We have participants from many countries and they love to produce content. I am happy to contribute to the growth and development of the Steemit platform. I hope we continue to improve. I'm also looking forward to your first post on the SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87