steemFoods Contest-18...Make an Interesting Recipe video.. And power up 100%| chicken haleem recipe videosteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello

How are you all. Hope all are you good. Stay save and wear mask. Today i going to making a food recipe video. If i i,m doing any fault. Then please forgive me. Because this is my first video

How to cooked chicken haleem

Ingredients

1.little pieces of chicken
2.Haleem mix
3.taste mix
4.ginger paste-1 tbsp
5.Garlic paste-1 tbsp
6.cumin paste-1 tbsp
7.cumin powder-1 tbsp
8.Turmeric powder -1 tbsp
9.Red chilli powder -2 tbsp
10.salt-1 tbsp
11.Onions
12.green chillies
13.Cucumber

in my video there are all detail to make chicken haleem.

@alikoc07 and @steemit-foods my post was 100% power up amd 100% reward to @steemit-foods

thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

To be honest!! Your video is not bad it's too good ❤️ I appreciate your dedication and efforts you put and as well as the first to participate. My prayers are with you. Best of luck 😉

Thank you so much. @vvarishayy. A good comment was encouraged people to move forward...thank you so much..

 3 years ago 

Yes it does ✨

It's so freaking good, I really like your video❤️keep it up🖤

I was so upset that my video was so bad I never thought I would make a video again but seeing your comments made me excited. thank you to all of you..

 3 years ago 

Hi @jikrul88

Thanks for chicken haleem recipe video. Your video capture scene could have been more beautiful though. But there is no other way to say the video is bad.

I thank you for that , you are first participant of the contest . We expect more beautiful blog from you.

Thanks for staying with Steemfoods community.

Yes...i,m try but not make a good video...i think my hesitate to say anything in front of camera..the back scenery was bad..sorry for making a such a very bad video.

 3 years ago 

You have tried your best.

Hope you share more quality posts later.

Gracias por compartir tu receta, se ve que haces muy fácil hablar en videos, a mi me da pena, saludos desde venezuela

muchas gracias por visitar mi video ..

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@jikrul88 you have done a great job. Your efforts are good and helpful to others. Keep doing your best efforts to raise community. Stay blessed 👍

Thank you @suboohi. Your word are very encouraged me..thank you so much..

Amigo ! La verdad el hecho de haberte atrevido a realizar el vídeo sin experiencia es excelente para un próximo concurso se que lo harás mejor , todos en algún momento somos principiantes y me incluyo .... Felicidades! 🤗📸

Gracias amigo. sí, fue mi primero en hacer un video. la gente aprende a cometer su error. Entenderé el error. la próxima vez haré mi mejor esfuerzo ... y todo lo mejor para ti también..

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-recipevideo tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe video you prepared in detail in SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail in SteemFoods Community. We will be voting for this post with one of the @booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61