Steem Foods Contest - 20 -| What would a steemcoffee shop look like in your city. |+65 liquid STEEM award - by @jerry368.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Logopit_1621511456525.jpg

Hello steemians, and members of STEEM food community, thanks for stopping by.
A big thanks to @steemitfoods for organizing such a wonderful contest and plenty of thanks to @arie.steem for his awesome donation to this contest

I leave in the city of Calabar, Nigeria.
Dominated mostly by students from all over the country. Starting a steemcoffee shop in my school would be a wonderful way of promoting steemit in my city.

coffeeshop: is an organization with the primary aim of serving coffee of various types. Some coffee shop may serve cold drinks and foods such as pasteries, light snacks, muffins e.t.c.

steemcoffee shop : is a block chain based organization that serves coffee of various types / snacks / drinks in exchange for STEEM or steempower with the primary aim of promoting steemit.

What a steemcoffee shop would look like in my city?

IMG_20210520_092724_2.jpg

  • Firstly it's going to be located at a very conducive area where it's easy to see, very neat, and very attractive. Having a coffee shop in a hidden spot is not a good start. People need to see what I am selling in orther for them to patronize me. Cleanliness is direct to Godliness so, my shop needs to be far from refuse area. Also, I'll make a banner, poster, or signboard with my business name, address, and mobile number so customers can reach me easily.
    secondly, I'll also print my LOGO on the coffee cup, table clothes and customer bag.
    Below is a picture of what my logo will look like👇🏼

Logopit_1621511456525.jpg

I'll also employ a salesman to attend to customers in the shop. My salesman will put on a vest with steemit logo printed boldly on the back, well dressed because I believe the way u dress determines how you're addressed. I will also make an advertisement poster so as to help customers register on steemit easily (that's for those who aren't on steemit yet).

Logopit_1621506082039.jpg

  • my thoughts on buying coffee with STEEM or SBD!!!

Actually, buying coffee with STEEM or SBD is a very great idea I must say. It will contribute to the growth of STEEM value and promotes steemit. Now because STEEM price rises and falls, there's no fixed SBD so, if a customer pays 1-steem he/she will be served 2cups of coffee and 1muffin.
As time goes, price and products may change.

Logopit_1621504171330.jpg

Do steemit users in my area show interest in this steemcoffee shop??

Yes actually.
When we saw the contest we all began to imagine and put ideas together and come up with an excellent idea.

I must say, the steemcoffee shop idea is gonna be a catalyst to the promotion of steemit. One can save some money and open another branch elsewhere.

Thank you for reading my post!!!

Thank you for your support!!
@steemitfoods
@arie.steem
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator06
@booming04
@booming02
@steemcoffeeshop

#steemfoods-coffeeshop #steemfoods-nigeria #contest #steem

Sort:  

Hello @steemitfoods, here's a screenshot of my post on Twitter

Screenshot_20210520-141308.png

Your idea and logo for the coffee shop are very interesting. Hope steemfood count to you. Best of lunch
#affable #india

Thank you very much @sumitkr27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46