SteemFoods Contest-24-| Power Up Operation Contest | Power Up & Earn Vote Support | Power Up and Delegate 100 steem powerby: @jenny018

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning everyone and to all steemitfoodies. Now I'm happy to say that I'm finally here and partaking my entry for the contest on #Power-UpOperationContest. After a week of struggling with fever and just trying to upvote and commenting now I'm good to make and join contest again.

Who doesn't love power-ups? Of course, everybody I guess in the platform loves power-up because we don't wanna grow up alone but instead we love to see all of us growing up together. And this is one of the best support that we can show to help the community which is to power-up and also to do delegation too. But right now let's do first the power-up.

CollageMaker_20210711_222411347.jpg

First, I open my steemit wallet account and login.

IMG_20210712_071054.jpg

This is my wallet looks like before I power-up. I have 20 steem in my wallet and I also have 309 steem power with a total delegation of 200 sp.

IMG_20210712_090015.jpg

Since it's not enough to do a power-up for a 100 steem so what I do I went to my wallet and converted an sbd and buy a steem in the market for 6.305 sbd equivalent of 90 steem just to get a total of 110 since I have a remaining of 20 steem in my account.

CollageMaker_20210712_090750111.jpg

After I click ok, I waited only for seconds and when I re-check my wallet the steem arrive early unexpectedly and I'm happy knowing it.

IMG_20210712_070119.jpg

Now that I have a 110 steem already so it's time to do power-up.

IMG_20210712_070205.jpg

Just click the power-up button then click ok to confirm your transfer vesting.

CollageMaker_20210712_090641007.jpg

Voila!!! You have enough steem power to do delegation. I have a total of 409 steem power in my wallet. Next thing is the delegation.

IMG_20210712_070355.jpg

After I have done my power-up, I already planned to delegate a 100 steem power to the community as this can also help a little to the community.

IMG_20210712_093952.jpg

IMG_20210712_094029.jpg

That's all for my power-up story today. I would like to say thank you to Sir @alikoc07 for always guiding us and encouraging us to do better especially when it comes to power-up and delegation. I hope I was able to be of help even in my very little way and I would like to invite again my friends @hae-ra, @fruityapple00 and @saneunji for I know you can also do your share in this wonderful community.
As I often told to my friends that its great knowing that we will soar high and fly together than flying alone its a bit lonely though right?
That's all for today. Always remember to keep your self healthy and fit and keep safe always.
Good day and God bless.

Always,
Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

Congratulationsss @jenny018! God Bless You!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.😘

Congratulations @jenny018

Keep up the good work and thank you on participating (SteemFoods Contest-24-| Power Up Operation Contest )

Cheeerrs🍻👍👍

 3 years ago 

Yeah that's my pleasure too Sir to also grow here and possibly learn more.

Thats the best way to run on this platform, grow and learn💡👍

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for participating in the contest I organized by increasing the SP in your wallet by 100+. You contribute to the steem blockchain by increasing the SP in your wallet. Your goal should always be to reach higher SP. I've added this post to "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 11.07.2021 because you increased the SP in your wallet. We will try to support your post with one of the -steemcurator01 , steemcurator02 and booming accounts. :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much Sir, truly appreciate it.😍 Yes my new goal Sir is to keep increasing my steem power and to add an additional delegation to the community too.

 3 years ago 

@ jenny018 you did a nice work here, congratulations

 3 years ago 

Oh thank you for the appreciation dear, so happy knowing that someone has appreciated my efforts.😘

 3 years ago 

Sure I appreciate it @jenny018

 3 years ago 

Amiga es post muy detallado te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso, tienes una gran encendido.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigo, sí es mi sueño seguir creciendo aquí en steemit y posiblemente delegar las comunidades que nos han brindado una gran ayuda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97