STEEMFOODS CONTEST WEEK - 18- Make an interesting ReCiPe ViDEosteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hola beautiful #steemit foodies! True enough, I am really happy to be part on these wonderful community because I really love to eat and food makes me happy 😁. I know that a lot would take part and share their videos and they would cook and serve great food but mine is a very common dish, still I guess everybody loves to eat chicken and have a common knowledge to cooking these.
There are lots of ways in cooking Fried Chicken but mine is quick and easy thing because it's already marinated and all you have to do is just coat it with flour for crispy result. I'll be sharing the video and please take time to watch steem foodies.

These are the ingredients in frying the chicken.

IMG20210428114301.jpg

1-2 kgs of drumstick depending on the people you will be serving
1/2 kg cooking oil
Flour for coating

Instruction:

  1. Prepare the parts of the chicken that need to be coated with flour.
  2. Put the exact amount of flour for coating.
  3. Heat and oil the pan.
  4. Shake off excess flour before putting the pan.
  5. Deep-fry the chicken for 10-15 minutes.
  6. Remove from the pot and let it cool for 3-5 minutes.
  7. Serve it with rice.

IMG_20210428_133723-02.jpeg

Ready to serve for everybody, it's good when paired it with "toyomansi" and of course rice.
Hope I was able to give you a good content for #steemitfoods. Thank you for always.

IMG_20210428_134135-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-recipevideo tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe video you prepared in detail in SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the upvote, I am looking forward to more of good content to blog. Again a heartfelt thank you.

I love the sounds of frying maam @jenny018

 3 years ago 

Same here 😁, it just proves that we do love to cook.

Hello @jenny018

Thank you for joining the contest #recipevideo and keeping on sharing your recipe here in #steemfoods

 3 years ago 

Well thank you so much Sir, that's for sure you'll see a lot of me here and I am happy to be back again for the longest time.

Hoping to see more of your recipe..

Welcome back😊

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 28.04.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much too @alikoc07 that you are able to notice my simple recipe video and I am looking forward to more of these wonderful challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03