Trying Tom N Toms Food Offers At The Promenade Mactan | 50% to @sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi Friends!

How have you been? I hope you're all doin' fine!

I wasn't able to blog for the past few days since I got sick the day after I got my final shot of the COVID-19 vaccine. But I'm all good now, I'm recharged well and am able to regain the energy I need. So, after the 5-day complete rest and recharge, I went out and tried to find nearby what for me is the best place to stay after lunchtime. And there, I got attracted to the calming vibes of the Promenade Mactan, so I stayed at the Tom N Toms Coffee shop, the very first shop from the left as you enter the place.


TOM N TOMS COFFEE
The Promenade, Punta Engaño Rd, Lapu-Lapu City, 6015 Cebu


Tom N Toms Coffee actually has many branches here in our town, but I guess the newest is the one at the Promenade Mactan. I would say that the Promenade is so much perfect for Tom N Toms. It's quiet and peaceful. It's away from the big crowd unlike the ones inside the malls. And who does not want that? Aside from the coffee itself, the environment also had calmed and relaxed me.


Tom N Toms offers a wide array of selections from the hot and cold beverages to pastries, and to its combo meals.

The price for its drinks ranges from Php150.00 to Php180.00 depending on the size. While for its pastries, it's from Php 65.00 - Php 250.00, and for the combos, it's Php 250.00 - Php 275.00.

So, I got myself "Mocha Tomcinno", as Mocha is my most favorite coffee flavor, and I paired it with "Brunch", a combo meal with 2 medium slices of Honey Butter Toast, Scrambled Egg, Bacon, Buttered Corn and Carrots, Lettuce, Cucumber and Tomato slices, with Vinaigrette to compliment. I also got Tomato-Tortilla pizza to bring home.

Tom N Toms Best Selling "BRUNCH"


Tomato-Tortilla Pizza


Mocha Tomccino

(on the right)

Tom N Toms really has the best selections. I love the food and the coffee. They're perfect for my taste preferences. So if you guys are looking for somewhere to relax and unwind over coffee, I highly recommend Tom N Toms at the Promenade Mactan. They got the best coffee drinks and food, plus their peaceful and soothing ambience you don't want to leave.


I arrived there at 3:00 in the afternoon, and left at almost 8:00 in the evening. That's roughly 5 hours. It was a great day indeed. I was relaxed and reset.

So, let's call it a day? Thank you so much for your time. Keep safe as always! See you in the next post.

* * *

50% of the post payout is set for @sf-charity as my little support to the community and to the charity program that's initiated by the admin @alikoc07. May it help the team to reach more. God bless!

'Til then,


About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Hi : @jenesa

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SteemFoods Community. -We gave 40% support to this post on the steemitfoods account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Hello : @jenesa

Thank you very much for sharing your restaurant promotion in detail on the SteemFoods Community. I've added this post to "Today's Top SteemFoods Posts" on 12.09.2021. We will try to support this post with the -steemcurator01 account. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36