Steemfoods Restaurant | Trying the Chicken Unlimited at WINGERS | 04-04-2021

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemfoods!

How have you been? I hope you're all well. Today, I will be sharing with you my dining experience in Wingers Unlimited, one of the most visited restaurants here in Cebu for unlimited chicken.

Wingers unlimited opens daily from as early as 11am to 7pm. I arrived a little earlier to the restaurant's opening time. So, I'd waited for like 20 minutes.

In my waiting time, I just strolled around and took some photos of the exteriors.


There are a lot of Wingers branches here, and the one where I dined the other day was at Robinsons Galleria, one of the biggest malls in Cebu City.



The mall used to be a busy place before the pandemic, but what's left now are nearly empty spaces.

Interiors

To get in, you need to fill out a contact tracing slip, as we are still on this pandemic. Safety protocol for Covid-19 is very well observed in the restaurant.

Cashier's station

Drinks and dessert station

Diners' area

If there was no pandemic, it would have been packed with people who craved unlimited chicken in different flavors. The place could have been bustling, especially during the weekends.

Selections

Wingers chicken comes in different flavors - barbecue, sweet mustard, teriyaki, and pepper garlic. Along with the unlimited chicken are unlimited rice, fries in barbecue, cheese, and sour cream flavors, fruit juices and soda drinks, ice cream in chocolate and vanilla.




With me was my best friend, so we availed of the unlimited one for 2 pax, and paid Php 698.00. Expectedly, we went out really full.

You might have some questions in mind. . .

* * *

I guess that's all for this post. I hope you have fun. See you in the next one. Stay tuned folks!

I wanna extend my heartfelt gratitude to @alikoc07 of #steemfoods for your effort to make this community a wonderful avenue for everyone, especially for the food lovers out there, and to @steemcurator01 and @booming accounts for your overwhelming support to my writings, and everyone's as well in the community. MUCHAS GRACIAS!



About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Ang ganda po ng blog nyo. Stay safe po always.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @girliecacao!

You're welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you jinkay @just.jinky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54