Steemfoods Restaurant : Having A Breakfast Meal at Jollibee | 50% to @sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemfoods!

It's been a while. How have you been?

Anyways, let me take you today to my recent breakfast dining experience in one of the leading fastfood restaurants here in the Philippines, the Jollibee.

It was when I had my teacher's license renewal appointment when I had my breakfast in Jollibee. My appointment was scheduled at 9:00 in the morning but since the office is an hour travel from my place, I left a lot earlier at 6:00 am, which's roughly 3 hours ahead. So then, I stopped by at Parkmall and got myself a hearty breakfast from Jollibee.

JOLLIBEE

Parkmall, Ouano Avenue, Tipolo, Mandaue City, Cebu


Well, Jollibee is a Filipino multinational chain of fast-food restaurants owned by JFC - Jollibee Foods Corporation. It's actually the largest fast food chain brand here in the Philippines. I could still remember when I was a kid, Jollibee was like the best food I'd ever tasted my whole life. It was like the cry of every kid in town. Well, even up to now, it still makes every child giggle in excitement, it's still somewhat the children's forever want to be served on the table.

In the Philippines, Jollibee has a lot of branches nationwide, particularly here in Cebu. And the one where I had just dined is in Parkmall at Mandaue City.

INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR

This branch here is more spacious than those I had gone to. I believe it could cater to a maximum of 50-60 pax at a time in a normal set-up. It also has its diners' area extension outside at its exit side, having more or less 10 tables for 2.


MY BREAKFAST SELECTION

Jollibee offers a wide array of both Ala carte and meal set that one could surely enjoy without hurting much your pocket. Yes, its food offers are all very budget-friendly.

For my breakfast, these were what I got,

1 pc. Burger Steak with Lumpia Shanghai


French Fries


Hot chocolate drink


So, I had 1-pc. Burger steak with Lumpia Shanghai, fries, and hot chocolate drink. I also ordered regular burger and Peach Mango pies for my snacks while lining up for my teacher's license renewal.

* * *

Well, it was really such a hearty meal. I got the best morning meal for that day. I just spent around Php 250.00 on that breakfast + snacks. With the service also, I would say, it's very commendable, the staffs were the kind you wish to always see for the first hours of your day, they were very smiling, gentle yet very quick to attend to your dining needs.

I guess that's all for today. See you around!

50% of the post payout is set for @sf-charity as my little support to the community and to the charity program that's initiated by the admin @alikoc07. May it help the team to reach more. God bless!

'til then,


About the Author

Welcome ! Jenesa is a millennial public school teacher. She's an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel in groups. She currently resides in Cebu, Philippines. Join her as she explores places, enjoys adventures, and tries new dishes. As always, thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Gemingaw gyud ko ug buyog ay..mc do pud..

Nag take out unta ka ug gamay parang Thiago..para diay sa papa ni Thiago hahaha

 3 years ago 

dli pa kahibaw mousap si baby Thiago jun.... ayaw lang ang papa kay dako kaayog lamoy. haha

Hahaha...pero mo totoy kusog kaayu gatas nalang beh🤣🤣🤣

Ang papa alams na..kuwang ra ang isa ka order.😋😋

Nice post. if you haven't Get the recent prize from bittorent for steem community don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your BTT now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38