Best steem food of the day@javed1123/2/7/2021

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20210621_211008.jpg
Hello to all my steem friends, how are you ?I hope that you will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine too .first of all I get up early in the morning and go out in the mosque and offered prayer .then I recite the Holy Quran. later I pray to God I came back to home and take exercise daily for a while .I ran on the road to keep his legs healthy .my breakfast is ready I take my breakfast. later I cut Maize for the animals.
Today I want to introduce you the soft food. this is very tasty because it is made by the milk and rice. people like this food very much .because it keeps our body healthy and Powerful .the material of milk powder is very powerful .every family like this food very much. children and adults like this food very much
. in big cities people like it very much. I hope that all of you my steam friends will like this soft food. when I am tired I eat this food.
In many hospitals newly born children eat soft food.
Thanks
Steemitfoods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48