SteemFoods Contest -15-| SteemFoods Delegation Challenge | @janemorane

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people!

What is delegations challenge?

Hello everyone so today I will try my best to teach you guys what is basically steem delegation or power delegation and what is this challenge all about ok so there are two type of currencies that you hold in your account one is steem that you can sell any time. And the other is steem power which is basically the power that you hold if you report someone and you have that's a 5000 sp and you upvote someone really good like maybe get 0.10 or something So you can see if the more power you have the more powerful you become. now what is steem delegation when we don't have that much power our friends or anyone can help us with that, they can delegate power to our account which means that the power the SP that they are delegating we can take benefit from their power and it's their choice they can take it anytime back from us, so when we delegate power to someone it's in our hand how much we want to delegate and when to take it back Now when we delegate power to steem foods what it will do is it will make steem foods more powerful and then they can help all of us as they are doing. I said the more power they have the more helpful they become, we all should delegate steem power to steam foods..

How steemfoods helped me?

Actually when I started teammate I did not know about the steam foods one day  I saw my friend post  and she was sharing her recipe in the steem foods when i jumped into her post I just came to know that there is a community especially for the four lovers who can share and learn many New recipes are there so  I also start making post on their recipes when I post 2-3 recipes over there I got a very great response from many people around the world they were appreciating my hard work, my Dish, how I made it and how beautiful they look,  now because of steem foods I earn a very handsome amount of money. Now I am independent and did not ask for money from anyone which I was unable before.  Steem foods is a very great platform for me as I love cooking and eating different types of foods. I will continue my journey on the steem foos with more power as i am now the Gold partner with steem foods which is really an honor for me.

we will grow together on steam foods..

Why I am delegating my 500 steem power?

Let's talk about why am I delegating my steem power to steem foods there are many reasons but I will try to not make it too long the first reason is that once they complete 100K SP and their account there upvoting power will be $1.0 well, that's really good not only for me but for all the users at their old or new let me explain what it will do when we post something in this community and they find value in our content in our post they can give us upvotes which will do two things first it will highlight our post in the community like it will bring it to the top the second it will give us motivation not just me anyone in this community if they are new or old they'll get motivation to write more, third thing it will be easy for the curators to notice and support them and it's a kind of verification if you have an upvote from @steemitfoods it means that your content is genuine and there are no Plagiarism involved in your post. well let me talk a little bit more about the first point that I made well once our post is highlighted in the top it will give chance to the people to watch it and without steem foods I think it's impossible because all the admins in this community they know about food and they can judge well saying that from a personal experience , these are a few of my reasons why I am delegating my steam power steem foods.

Thanks to...

We really appreciate the hard work of @ alikoc07 who is doing great for promoting and for making @steemitfoods community the best community by contributing his selfless efforts in steem foods...

SPECIAL MENTIONS TO @steemcurator01
 @steemcurator02 AND @steemitblog FOR THEIR SUPPORT. 🌻🌻

WITH LOVE

@janemorane ❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79