You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4️⃣ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe 🍕 |by @patjewell

in SteemFoods2 years ago

I love your handwork ma'am, It looks amazing. I will love to grow my steem power so i can take part in a contest like this. I really have benefited from this article.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and your kind words!
You can already participate in all the contest. :-) It is the best way to learn.
To grow your STEEM the best you can do right now is to finish all your achievements by doing them well. You will receive support from the moderators of the newbie community. Do them, one each day, to get them out of the way and to learn.
Good luck!

Ok ma'am, thank you for the awareness. I will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30