Random PastasteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

IMG_5720.JPG
It is a fact that I like eating more than cooking :) Actually, I like eating the food I make myself more. Because my food is incredibly delicious. Everyone generally likes my food. I wanted to say hello with my favorite dish, pasta. Because this recipe is special for me. This recipe came into being with products I randomly combined at a time when I didn't have time. I'm writing the recipe;
-1 pack of pasta
-Tomato sauce for breakfast (spicy)
-1 pack cream
-garlic
-oil
-salt
-jelapone pepper

image0 (2).jpeg

As can be seen from the video, we continue the process by adding our materials. It's that simple :) Bon appetit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34