The First Sahur of Ramadan This Year.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends all this time I will show you my suhoor food today, but before that I will tell my friends beforehand what sahur is.
Sahur is is an Islamic term that refers to the activity of eating by Muslims in the early hours of the morning for those who are going to fast in the month of Ramadan.

IMG_20210412_005215~2.jpg
So, my meal this morning is fried egg noodles and mushrooms, so I use mushrooms because I am also someone who has just started a mushroom business, you can say a beginner.
With the growth of the mushrooms that I planted, on this occasion I wanted to taste the mushrooms.

IMG_20210412_005739~2.jpg
Mushrooms are also one of the foods that are rich in health benefits because mushrooms do not contain very high fat for the body so they are safe to eat anytime and anywhere. But this mushroom There are very many types, some are poisonous and some are non-toxic, so the type of mushroom that I cooked was a non-toxic mushroom, namely white oyster mushroom.
This type of mushroom is a fungus that is very popular among the people around me.

This mushroom can be processed anything and this time I want to make noodles for sahur this morning.

IMG_20210412_010547.jpg
These are the ingredients that have been mixed to make fried noodles and the mushrooms have been mixed. And give a little water so that the noodles can cook later, When the water is boiling, add the noodles and eggs to cook.
IMG_20210412_011247.jpg
If the color of the noodles is colored like the one above, it means that your noodles are cooked and ready for you to eat for sahur or not.
Thank you for reading my blog, I hope it is useful for you, and I also want to say MARHABAN YA RAMADHAN And happy fasting to Muslim friends in the world.
Thank you for visiting and thanks to @steemitfoods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49