My Eleven Post In SteemFoods Community || How To Make Very Tasty & Delicious Raw Mango Jam || Recipe Post By @ibrahim7869

in SteemFoods3 years ago

❤️Greetings Steemian❤️

Hello friends, welcome to my new post today, I am going to share with you how you can make a very tasty and juicy raw mango jam at home. And after you read it thoroughly you will understand how to make raw mango jam recipe very easily at home so I am doing this post in the @steemitfoods community I hope you will see it completely.

I would like to thank the moderators and admins of this community, who have worked so hard to create this community for us and give us the opportunity to share our recipes in this community, and we definitely want this community to be much bigger and we want more quality done posts in this community day by day.

If you like my recipe post today, you must support me because if you support me, I will encourage you to new posts later, I will request everyone to support quality post in this community & stay with this community and make recipe post in this community regularly will get Support 100% from this community admin. And please follow community rules for creating any recipe post in there.

So friends, let's not talk anymore, let's start today's recipe post

IMG_20210511_153314.jpg

IMG_20210511_153337.jpg

Making Stages :

First I took some mangoes, then I cut the mangoes well and grind them in the middle, then I mixed the mangoes in a pot with a little bit of water, lime mixed with water, soaked the mangoes there and called them for 15 minutes.

After 15 minutes I brought a packet of spices and took out the spices from that packet. I fried them in a pot. After frying, I took the spices. After taking the batter, I put some oil in a pan.

This time I put two cups of sugar in the oil and added some spice powder, turmeric powder and chilli powder. I gave them everything in a while. I cut it and put it in the oil and after putting it in it, after a while I shook it. This time I called it with dried chillies in a mango and after about 20 minutes it became a mango recipe.

Ingredients for use this dish :

★ Raw Mangoes

★ Sugar

★ Lime

★ Spices

★ Oil

★ Powdered pepper

★ Yellow Powder

★ Salt

★ Water

★ Dried pepper

So let's take a step-by-step look at how this recipe can be made very easily

Step-01>>>

At first I took some raw mangoes, you can take more mangoes if you want, but since I rarely make mango recipes today, I took very few mangoes and of course you have to take raw mangoes. If you take ripe mangoes, you will like this recipe no taste or delicious.

IMG_20210510_102530.jpg

Step-02>>>

This time I gently peeled the mangoes. If you don't peel the mangoes you don't like to eat this mango, you must peel all the fingers and do it very carefully because if you peel more but If your recipe is not good, you must remove all the shells.

IMG_20210510_110609.jpg

Step-03>>>

After peeling the mangoes, the mangoes must be washed well. If you do not clean the mangoes, then there may be dirt in them, so you must wash them well with water.

IMG_20210510_110753.jpg

wUrv9YDnQfm4ZRLtOj.gif

Step-04>>>

So friends, this time I put some amount of water in another pot and put lime in that water. If you don't use this lime, but you don't like to eat this mango recipe, then you must add lime in that water to taste that recipe. You have to mix lime and put the mangoes in the water.

IMG_20210510_110942.jpg

IMG_20210510_110958.jpg

IMG_20210510_111004.jpg

Step-05>>>

This time I gave my cut mangoes in the lime water. After giving the mangoes, you must hold the mangoes in the water for a while so that every mango has this lime water in it. You must do it carefully. The thing is of course you have to do everything carefully to mix it with this lime water.

IMG_20210510_111031.jpg

Step-06>>>

After mixing the mangoes in the lime water, I took the mangoes and the lime water together and put them in a pot with a lid on top and covered with a lid for 15 minutes.

IMG_20210510_111103.jpg

Step-07>>>

This time I brought a panchforan from our shop because if the panchforan is not given, it will not taste good. So I brought a packet of panchforan from our shop for 20 TK and there are five spices in that packet and these five spices are quality but much more If you give, your recipe test will increase more and it will be very tasty to eat, so I bought five forks.

IMG_20210510_134604.jpg

Step-08>>>

This time I put the five forans in a pot and put them in the oven because they must be fried because if you don't fry them you don't like to eat them, you must do it.

IMG_20210510_134629.jpg

IMG_20210510_135307.jpg

Step-09>>>

Many people don't like these five farans, you must fry them, so after I fry them, I took these betties, because if they don't crack, but later they will remain whole and you will not like to eat them, and you will not get it. I thought well of these, you also have to mix all these together and take the betties.

IMG_20210510_140215.jpg

Step-10>>>

This time I put the mangoes in lime water for 15 minutes and then I took the mangoes out of the lime water again and this time I put them in the sun because they have to be dried and if they don't dry then you can't cook them. This time I dried them very easily.

IMG_20210510_140959.jpg

Step-11>>>

This time I took oil in a pan and put some oil in the pan. If you want to eat less oil and give more oil and if you give more oil then it will be good to eat and you can keep it for a long time.

IMG_20210510_141138.jpg

Step-12>>>

This time I gave some dried chillies in the oil, so if you don't like salt more then it would be better not to give dried chillies, but since I eat a little more salt, I gave these dried chillies.

IMG_20210510_141433.jpg

Step-13>>>

This time I gave the five chunks of dried chillies immediately after giving them because if you don't want to use the spice, you have to give these five chunks. You don't have to use any more spices later.

IMG_20210510_141701.jpg

Step-14>>>

Now I have given you the amount of salt, so if you do not use salt, it will not be good to eat, and if you do not get it, you must use the amount of salt. I will suggest you to give the amount of salt.

IMG_20210510_141758.jpg

Step-15>>>

Now I have given the amount of spices, so these are other types of spices. Those of you who want to use other types of spices, you can use these spices and if you do not have these spices, then it will be enough to give five.

IMG_20210510_141903.jpg

Step-16>>>

This time I bought a packet of sugar from our shop and gave it to you. If you have diabetes, give less sugar and if you don't have diabetes, give me the amount of sugar. In that case, your mango pickle will be very tasty to eat it.

IMG_20210510_142717.jpg

IMG_20210510_141951.jpg

Step-17>>>

After giving everything, this time I mixed them well because if I don't mix them well, then it will mix everywhere but it will not mix again, then I must mix it well, so I did it.

wFc6fRrVTRLCf13PZN.gif

IMG_20210510_142307.jpg

Step-18>>>

This time I took a quantity of water in a bowl and I have to mix them with water because if you don't give them the amount of water, but they will not mix well.

IMG_20210510_142454.jpg

IMG_20210510_142505.jpg

Step-19>>>

This time I cut a little along the middle of the mangoes and put them in the sugar syrup, so you have to put all the mangoes in the sugar syrup as well. I did that.

IMG_20210510_141150.jpg

IMG_20210510_142807.jpg

Step-20>>>

This time I took some bowl of dried chillies and put those chillies in the mango. If you don't like to eat chillies, it is better not to give it, but it will taste much better. I use peppers which come from dried peppers

![IMG_20210510_142931.jpg](

IMG_20210510_143016.jpg

Step-21>>>

After giving it with dried chilli powder, this time I took some garlic paste. If you give it with garlic paste, its taste will increase even more. You can use it if you want. You can grate onion if you want.

IMG_20210510_143031.jpg

Step-22>>>

After giving everything, this time I shook them well to mix them with mango, so I lost them for about 15 minutes and worked well according to the sugar veins and everything.

IMG_20210510_145525.jpg

Then I covered it with a lid because now we don't have to do anything anymore. Now it's our turn to wait. After about 15 to 20 minutes we got this recipe and it became a very tasty and juicy recipe.

IMG_20210510_153311.jpg

So friends this is a recipe in my hand I hope you like it if you like it please give a vote on this post and be sure to receive this post so that others know how to make the recipe and I must tell you to stay in this community Inshallah you will definitely get support from the community for and for posting in this community and of course I would like to thank all the members of this committee who are supporting us with their hard work.

Special thanks @alikoc07 @steemitfoods @sm-shagor @trafalgar

Thank you all ❤️

Sort:  

@alikoc07 I hope you check my article as soon as possible!!

& Say what is needed to increase my post?
How can I get Support from you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91