Today I made a Brazilian hot dog

in SteemFoods3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 19.20.51.jpeg

Heey

Today I bring our Brazilian hot dog! Of course, there are several types of hot dogs here in Brazil, but I will show you my favorite that we decided to do today.
This hot dog is more common here in the south of the country, perhaps in my region, which is Paraná. I remember the first time I tried the hot dog with exactly these ingredients, from a salesman who had been near my workplace for over 15 years! Since then it is my favorite.

Come on! The ingredients are:

  • Parsley for Hot Dog
  • Hot Dog Bread
  • Green corn
  • Pea
  • Mayonnaise
  • Ketchup
  • Mustard
  • Tomato extract
  • Chicken broth seasoning tablet
  • Shoestring potatoes
  • Pepper
  • Vinegar
  • Onion
  • Tomato
  • Cheddar

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 18.36.10.jpeg

There are many things and you can also add other ingredients like bacon for example.
First of all I put the sausages to a boil.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 18.40.19.jpeg

Then I start to prepare the Vinaigrette. Which is to cut the peppers, onions and tomatoes. Then with vinegar to finish.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 18.43.51.jpeg

To prepare the sauce, I put the tomato paste in a pan, over low heat, add a little oil and water, and stir. When I want to boil, I add the chicken broth and mix until it dissolves well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 18.51.54.jpeg

The biggest job part is ready. Now just put the items on the table and assemble the hot dog.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 19.11.51.jpeg

I start with mayonnaise on the bread, then the sauce and add the sausage. I add the cheddar and add the vinaigrette along with peas and corn.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 19.17.26.jpeg

After that I put the straw potato, ketchup and mustard. And it is ready to be closed and eaten. And it’s delicious! Especially for those who like the taste of the vinaigrette. That's awesome!

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 19.19.34.jpeg

This is my hot dog. I hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Hello @hranhuk, it the first time I see a "square hot dog", and I think it looks delicious..!

Hey

Despite being a bread for hot dogs it is even bigger. In the photo I had not yet closed. But it is delicious, one of my favorites!

Wow it looks delicious

And it was really delicious

 3 years ago 

ñomi ñomi yo quiero se ve bueno y con maiz que delicioso.

¡Sí, lo era!

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Thanks
:)

Oxi! Que saudade de um dogão desses heim!!!
Saudade de várias comidas brasileiras na real!

haha

Imagino.

Por aí não tem como comprar esses tipos de ingredientes?

Alguns sim, mas nunca vi essa salsicha aqui. Claro que daria pra substituir por uma variedade de salsichas alemãs. Hehehe mas não seria a mesma coisa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65