You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24th birthday to my husband's cousin SteemFoods Contest -4

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello mam.
Happy Birthday to him :) May he have a healthy life.
I would like to welcome you to STEEMIT PAKISTAN community where there are all active members of Pakistan posting different stuff.
I am auite impressed with your stuff therefore i would like to invite you to start posting in the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
I am the admin there and i am sure you would like to join us.
I ensure you a better support there in our community.
Here is the link to start posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998
Yours, @haidermehdi.
Cc: @rashid001.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42