Resturant The diary game

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello guyz..I hope you are all well and today I will tell you what I did this evening, first I called my friend,When I called him, we decided to sit down together and go somewhere. We thought we would go to the bazaar today, so we started walking.We talked for a long time along the way and we talked a lot about the situation in the country.And then as we talked, we reached our crescent.When we arrived at the destination was Al Noor Restaurant which is located in Basirpur Tehsil Depalpur Okara District. And which is a very famous restaurant in Basirpur.People come by themselves and enjoy the food a lot and today we took advantage of the enjoyment here. First we sat down for a while after receiving our food order.After a while, we got some food in which we had shawarma burgers and fruit licks.
IMG_20210412_193314.jpg

IMG_20210412_193251.jpg

IMG_20210412_193236.jpg

We enjoyed the food there. After eating the food, I paid the bill there. As it was paid, we came to the park and took a walk there to digest the food.On my way back, I took some pictures from there so that I could put them on the STEEMIT.As you know sometimes having to enjoy outdoor meals is a very memorable day for me which I enjoyed a lot and I had a lot of fun with my friends.Sometimes it's a pleasure to sit down and eat with friends.Friends are a part of life and with them is our life. They support us in our joys and sorrows.That's why we should spend some time with our friends.My friends are very admirable and he has always supported me in my joys and sorrows.But the chicken in the shawarma I ate today was so wonderful it was creamy.And the burger was even tastier.The fruit lick that was made with different fruits and different reasons and cream was added inside it was very wonderful and delicious.And so our journey today came to an end.I hope you will vote and comment on it, if you like it, you will give the necessary comments and I hope you will like the post very much. Good bye....
IMG_20210412_193200.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

We provide voting support for quality and steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. By reviewing the SteemFoods Community Guidelines below, you can improve your content in the SteemFoods Community and earn good voting support. I'm sure you will be successful by reviewing the post below and sharing content over time :)


Note: I recommend that you add a selfie photo with the food you prepare in your recipe posts. I want to know all our participants.


I see that you have just started Steemit, you can learn more about steemit and improve yourself by joining the Community below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39