Steemfoods Contest #29: Prepare A Delicious Recipe With Indomie Brand Noodles by @Goodybest

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Polish_20210823_122627309.png

20% of this post payout reward goes to @steemitfoods community

Hello amazing members of steemfoods! I hope you all are great, as for me I'm doing well and today I prepared a delicious recipe with indomie instant noodles and vegetables topping with boil eggs, and I used pounded potatoes to design Steem foods on my plate to enter our great community's latest Contest.

Polish_20210823_145956480.jpg

Permit me to hint you a bit about people's view of indomie instant noodles brand here in Nigeria, indomie is the favorite noodles for many Nigerians. Infact it is a popular Brand that has been produced in Nigeria since 26 years ago and it has become a household brand in Nigeria due to its delectable taste.
I personally love indomie brand because of its palatable taste, yes the difference is in the taste and the taste is a difference! I like my indomie and I normally take it as breakfast in combination with tea and bread.

Polish_20210820_141401836.jpg

HAVE YOU USED INDOMIE BRAND NOODLES BEFORE?

YES! Infact all my life Indomie is the only brand of noodles I love so much.

HOW MANY TIMES A WEEK DO YOU PREPARE INDOMIE?

I prepared indomie noodles at least three times a week, my kids really love it and they always ask me to cook indomie for them.

IMG_20210820_111737_359.jpg

HOW MUCH IS THE PRICE OF INDOMIE NOODLES IN YOUR LOCALITY?

The prices of indomie and my locality is very affordable, here in Nigeria with the current price of steem a pack of a hungry man size indomie is 0.5 Steem While the Super pack is 0.4 Steem.

Z.gif

DOES THE PRICE FIT YOUR BUDGET?

Yes It does because I can prepare delicious indomie recipe for my family of 6 with just 5 Steems.

Polish_20210820_121253075.png

HOW I PREPARED MY DELICIOUS RECIPE WITH INDOMIE:

I made this yummy recipe with 1 hungry man size and 1 super packed size of indomie noodles.

INGREDIENTS:

Polish_20210823_142122986.png

  • indomie
  • curry spice
  • green beans
  • green pepper
  • carrots
  • onions
  • vegetable oil
  • fresh pepper to taste
  • eggs 🥚for topping
  • sweet potatoes for plate design

PREPARATIONS:

Z.gif

  • Wash and boil your eggs peel it and keep aside.
  • scrape your carrots and wash it, wash your green beans, green pepper, fresh pepper and onion, then Chop all of them and keep aside.

Z.gif

  • Set your pot on fire add water to it and allow the water to boil.
  • put pot on fire and add vegetable oil on it and allow the oil to be hot.

Z.gif

  • add your chopped ingredients to the hot oil and fry it
  • open your indomie and add on the boiled water
  • I don't used to parboil my indomie
  • add your indomie spicies to it
  • add your fried ingredients to it
  • allow the indomie to be cook for some minutes in order for the water to dried.

Boom 💥 your indomie is ready to be served!

IMG_20210820_105912_904.jpg

Polish_20210823_122045458.png
Thanks for reading through, I hope you like my indomie noodles recipe! Hello @vickydear @eliany @iddy please join in this wonderful contest
Special regards:
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07
@ngoenyi
MY INTRODUCTORY POST GOES HERE
Polish_20210813_145245197.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your presentation is what one first notices and it looks neat and yummy. Please do keep a plate for me, this one will not pass me by.

 3 years ago 

Smiling 😁 I will do that for you dear, thanks for visiting blog and dropping meaningful comment, I really appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Wonderful ! I. Coming to eat mine. Thank you for participating in this contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment, I'm glad I could join. Once again I'm grateful that you always encouraged us to be active

 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest I organized with the #steemfoods-indomie tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the delicious recipe you prepared for the promotion of Indomie Brand Noodle in the SteemFoods Community in detail. I look forward to your participation in other competitions that I organize. Keep participating in the competitions I organize in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for acknowledging my participation! I will always try my best to join all the contests in this great community.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful noodles, your recipe looks yummy thanks for inviting

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗 and thanks for always visiting my blog I really appreciate 💕

@goodybest your indomie noodles look so tempting, and i like the way that you design

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @vickydear I appreciate your nice comment

Increíblemente creativo tu plato amiga. Te felicito!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for liking my design. I appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Your indomie looks so delicious @goodybest

 3 years ago 

My very own @ijelady thanks for your beautiful comment. I really appreciate you 💕

Yummy yummy. Please you will prepare Indomie for me @goodybest

 3 years ago 

My @chichieze I can do it for you 💕 you know I really appreciate you for always visiting my blog and curating my post, it means a lot for me! I love you ♥️ thank you

Hahahaha, thanks @goodybest for the promise, Looking forward for the preparation

 3 years ago 

Smiling 😁 okay

 3 years ago 

I can't heart ❤️ you less @steemchiller, thanks for curating 💃💃💃💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37