Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh! @goodybest, this will taste really nice, ive not eaten it before, and i will like to try it but you will give me cassava. Your write up is so detailed

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @eliany it was so tasty and crunchy in that the children are asking me to make it for them again, you need to give it a try and I bet you'll love it, don't I'll give u cassava Anytime you're ready.

@goodybest looking at pics,I feel like eating it, you are really great.
I will supply cassava for you when next you want to arrange ds👌🏼

@goodybest, this is the very first time I am hearing about this food. Your attention to detail in writing the process will help me reproduce this. I love trying out new foods. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

I'm humbled @chinma, thanks for your sincere comments, trust me you're gonna like it.

It looks yummy
Please can I have some?

 3 years ago 

Yes yes @glo-ry it was for lovers of crunchy desserts like you 😍🤩😍, thanks for visiting

 3 years ago 

Yeah, it was

Nice recipe @goodybest. I'm just seeing this for the first time and I'm gonna try it out. Hope the taste is good?

 3 years ago 

Sure, it was so tasty in that my children were asking to make the dessert for them again, but make sure you used sweet specie of cassava to make it and try to sift out all the water, I bet you'll love it. Thanks for visiting blog and I hope to hear from you soon when you try it out

We call it akara jigbo in my hometown, it tastes really nice and yours looks good.
Best regards💝

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog and for your nice nice recommendation

 3 years ago (edited)

@goodybest, It's looks yummy, would love to try it out, at least my stomach will have a new taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66