My Food Diary Game Season 3. 19|11|2021. White Rice and Cabbage Sauce As Breakfast, Beans and Fried Plantain as Lunch and Dinner with Mixed Fruits and Yogurt||50pc to sf-charity. #club5050.

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Polish_20211120_000355035.png

GOOD MORNING WONDERFUL CHEFS!

How are you doing? I hope everything is going on well with everyone and your weekend is starting well right? Mine is splendid and I'm super excited to write about my yesterday food diary, it was a busy day but I really have fun doing everything. My sincere appreciation to steemitfoods and alikoc07 who organized this amazing contest to keep us active. Ok now let's get back to business.

MORNING:

Screenshot_20211119-165814.png

I first of all drank green tea when I woke in the morning, I normally add apple cider vinegar to my tea. This gives me a special flavor and taste. You know green tea is so good and it's health benefits cannot be overstated, take a look at some of its benefits.

  • It has anti-inflammatory properties that aids weight loss, drinking green tea in combination with exercise have a good results and great effect.
  • It has antiviral properties
  • It helps someone to feel fuller for a longer time.
  • It has anti-depressant properties.
  • It lessen the risk of heart disease.
  • It lowers the risk of esophageal cancer and it's known to kill any cancerous cells.
  • It reduces bad cholesterol.
  • Lowers high blood pressure etc.

Polish_20211120_001727293.png

After drinking my tea, I prepared cabbage sauce and white rice for my family, it's one of our favorite though! The meal was so tasty!

AFTERNOON

Fridays is normally steem road show in my city; uyo. So after the promotion we went to a nearby fast food tantalizer and have soft drink and snacks.

IMG_20211029_142856_579.jpg

The snacks was nice coming back from the promotion I prepared beans and fried plantain for my family.

Polish_20211120_002231626.jpg

Ingredients needed for it includes:

  • Honeybeans
  • Ripe plantain
  • Palm oil/vegetable oil for frying
  • crayfish, onions, bongafish, seasoning cubes and
  • Salt and pepper.
    The food was super! so delectable, the beans itself also comes with a lot of health benefits.

EVENING

PhotoRoom-20211024_115742.png

I personally like having fruits in the evening, you know, something light. So for last evening I took mixed fruit made up of watermelon, pineapple and cucumber, it was delicious, I downloaded yogurt to step everything down.

This is my today's food diary, hope you like it? Thanks for reading through, I can't heart you less!

CC:
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07
@ngoenyi

My transfer and power up History

Screenshot_20211120-012031.png

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga se ven interesantes tus comidas. Me gusto leerle

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations and I appreciate your effort to read through my post.

Your day was really filled with much activities with enjoyment and hustling.Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍 for your nice comment, I really appreciate your visit

A nice diary you have here, the foods are delicious,i know 😀.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely @iddy, thank you for visiting I appreciate

Yummy yummy, please I need some

 2 years ago 

🆗 I will definitely keep your own for you! Thanks for visiting my blog!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your food diary game with us here.i enjoyed the meat pie and soft drink.
The fruit looks great and the presentation is superb

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations, and I really appreciate the votes too. I love you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00