My Food Dairy game Season 3 13/11/2021 || Breakfast with Dodo and Fried Eggs, Lunch with Coconut Rice, and Dinner with chicken and Fruit salad||50pc to Sf-charity||#Club5050

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Polish_20211114_064520169.jpg

GOOD AFTERNOON AMAZING CHEFS!

it's with great joy to be with you all today, I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend! Mine is super, and fun filled. Today I will bring to you my food diary game for 13/11/2021 though a busy day it was fun! I really appreciate @steemitfoods and the admin @alikoc07 who initiated this contest to make this community fun to be and her members to be active.

MORNING:

I prepared Dodo (fried plantain) and fried eggs for My Family this morning and we eat it with Tea. Note our tea is made of milk, chocolate power and sugar.

Polish_20211114_074333280.png
My yummy breakfast

INGREDIENTS NEEDED TO PREPARE DODO:

  • Ripe plantain
  • vegetable oil
  • eggs, onion, fresh pepper, seasoning Cubes and salt.

Brunch

Around 11:30am I eat noroes biscuits and drink yogurt.

Polish_20211114_114317639.jpg

AFTERNOON:

In the afternoon I decided to prepare coconut rice as our lunch, it's one of my favorite and every member of my family love it too. We called it (edesi isip) in my language.

PhotoRoom-20211114_055355.png

IMG_20210703_203134_332.jpg

The meal was heavenly! Eat one plate and demand for two More lol 😂 I bet you try out coconut rice and you will surely love it.

THIS ARE THE INGREDIENTS NEEDED TO PREPARE COCONUT RICE:

  • dry coconut, rice, goat meat
  • gray fish bonga fish 🐠 fresh pepper
  • salt onions and seasoning Cubes
  • carrots and green pepper for garnishment

Polish_20211114_113200076.jpg
I downloaded it with fruit juice 🥤 after eating

HEALTH BENEFITS OF COCONUT:

  • coconut is highly nutritious, it is packed with powerful antioxidants that helps to fight different kinds of disease, it contains proteins, minerals and vitamin and other important vitamins rich in iron and copper.
  • it reduces heart problems it helps in controlling blood sugar.
  • It improves cholesterol

You see the meal was not only tasty 😋 and finger licking but it comes with numerous Health benefits!

EVENING:

I prepared fruit salad, fried chicken as dinner. Fruit salad is a mixture of different fruits. It was super yummy I stepped down everything by drinking coconut water 🤤 .

Polish_20211114_071916551.jpg

Fruits I Mixed:

img_1636893582162_1.jpg

  • papaya
  • Avocado 🥑
  • Water melon🍉
  • pineapple 🍍
  • Cucumber 🥒

This was my food diary, I hope you like it! You can tell at the comment section which one you will try out first. Thank you, I love you all!.

CC:
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07

My transfer and power up History:

Screenshot_20211114-110240_1.png

Screenshot_20211114-110211_1.png

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks boss!

 3 years ago 

Your food dairy looks yummy, please when next you Cooke this rice give me a call to come over

 3 years ago 

Smiling 😊 thank you for coming around I will surely do as you requested 🥰💕

 3 years ago (edited)

Great combination dear. The rice, and the fruit salad with that chicken has just cought my attention. The presentation is superb. Thank you for sharing

Always mention your African representative so I can get the notification easily

 3 years ago 

I'm so sorry it's a Skip of word, you know that right? Thank you for your nice commendations I always appreciate you 💕 and thanks for encouragement

Yummy,I am salivating over here, lovely meals. I know the meals are delicious because you are a good cook. Nice write up, thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the nice commendations dear, I really appreciate your visit to my blog. And don't worry I will invite you next I prepare delicious 😋 meals like this.😂😘

It was great and awesome but rather unfortunate that i wasn't present there hope you will try to call me when you finished preparing one some other day😋?

 3 years ago 

Smiling 😊 thank you for Stopping by I appreciate your nice comment. Yeah I will holla you next time. 😂

congratulations friend, the decoration of your food is very nice

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my efforts, I appreciate you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏

 3 years ago 

Your food look so delicious
I am hungry already

 3 years ago 

Thank you your beautiful commendations @ijelady ma'am, I appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

this is a nice post. i love fruits

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69