Promoting A Local Grocery Shop In My Street by @gifto 💯 Percent Power Up.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20210403_164904_9.jpg

Hi dear Steemians. Happy Easter Monday to you all. Hope you all had a good time. I will be promoting a local shop today.
The shop is situated at No 67 shell road, Sapele , in Delta State of Nigeria. It is close to the street I reside in my town. It's about 1km walk. It's a well known shop around that environment.

I do get my grocery items like pasta, vegetable oils, tomato paste, stock cubes and salt just to mention a few, When I dont feel like going to the market premises. In short, she sells all that you will find in the market. The shop Is owned and run by a middle aged lady.

She is into all kinds of grocery items. The shop owner is popularly described by customers with a local name called madam B. Madam B started as a petty trader in the year 2018 with a small canter. As at today
the shop have grown from petty to a big level. She is into whosale and retailer, petty trader do make demand from her, and she supplies in bulk to them. She is a woman with very good strategy when it comes to business.

IMG_20210403_164837_6.jpg

Mama B Shop is my favorite among all the shops in my street.
I like doing my Shopping with her because, she make good relationship with customers, very friendly and joky a type. and sell less expensive, she attend to costumers in a friendly manner, these are some of the strategy that makes her have lots of people patronizing her.

Other thing I like about mama B is the way she shade her goods in an oderly position outside the store room.

Conclusion
the major strategy that makes any business to grow, is the way of serving and interacting with customers. Good relation with patronizers will help take a business to the next level.

CC @steemcurator01
CC @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50