Parshe fish curry recipe with raw banana || Bengali Fish curry

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello friends, today I cooked Parshe fish curry. Parshe fish curry I cooked with raw banana. Parshe fish curry is very tasty to eat. Today I am going to share this fish recipe with you.

Ingredients:

  • Parshe fish.
  • Raw banana.
  • Potatoes.
  • Raw chilli.
  • Garlic.
  • Mustard oil.
  • Panchphoron.
  • 2 tablespoons salt.
  • 2 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Parshe fish


Raw banana


Potatoes


Raw chilli


Garlic

Methods:

Step 01:
After cutting the parshe fish, I washed it well with water and put it in a container.

Step 02:
I peeled the raw banana. After peeling, I cut it, washed it with water and put it in a container.

Step 03:
I have peeled the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it, washed it with water and put it in a bowl.

Step 04:
After cutting the chillies, I washed them with water and put them in a bowl.

Step 05:
After peeling the garlic, I put it in a bowl.

Step 06:
I fried the potatoes like red.

Step 07:
I took the banana in a well-fried pot.

Step 08:
I fried the garlic well and took it in a bowl.

Step 09:
I have applied salt and turmeric on the fish.

Step 10:
I took the fish in a frying pan.

Step 11:
Lightly fried Panchphoron in a pan.

Step 12:
In Panchphoron with fried ingredients and raw chilli. I added salt and turmeric powder to taste.

Step 13:
I have mixed the ingredients well with each other.

Step 14:
After mixing, I added water in it. When the water boiled a little, I put the fried fish in it. I waited 11 minutes for the fish curry to be completed. When the curry is done, I spread a little fried spice powder in it.


Step 15:
I picked up the hot fish curry in a pot.

THANK YOU:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54