You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken & Beef Roulade | Easy Recipe for a nice lunch :p

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Oh... I missed your roulade recipe. This looks delicious. Mine was a hit too so we decided to add it to our weekly dinner menu. Maybe, next time, I will try yours for a change.😉

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your family is lucky to have you; not everyone takes the time to make roulade for dinner. I loved your recipe a lot and plan to use any time soon ❤️

I made this one because I was inspired by your post; It'd been a couple of years since I had prepared it; I do eat it often, though, because they prepare it every other week at my sister's; the lady who makes it uses rosemary and garlic to season the chicken, and she uses mozzarella, onions, red bell pepper, zucchini, broccoli, and carrots for the stuffing. It's always the same recipe, and I enjoy it a lot every time.

Thank you so much for your lovely visit, @event-horizon 🥰

I didn't make it alone. My husband helped a lot. I usually hand over the delicate tasks to him. 😂

I didn't use much items in the stuffing but I'd love to try what you guys do. 😉

 2 years ago (edited)

Lucky wife. My husband makes a delicious custard. End of story 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36