Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest | Who Is Your Favorite Chef in Your Family?| by @eshazahid

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

hey guys!


I am Isha Zahid from Pakistan. Today I will be telling you about my favorite chef from my family.


I wish I could write about my self but literally I am not that good at cooking. I am such a foodie person and I like spicy food so the two personality I am gonna talk about are the best chef in our family. The first person who will always be the best for me is my mother whom I love a lot and the second person is my aunty (my father's sister).So here is the pic of my mother and my aunty, aunty is on the right side and mama is on the left side.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-05 at 7.52.10 PM.jpeg


They all are Pakistani food. maybe people from other countries not know about these dishes. First I will talk about my mother, to me she is so brave charming and beautiful women. My mother is a house-wife and a chef of traditional foods actually master of traditional food not only me all my family members say this to her that she is such a great cook. Every person love there mother and so I do.


A mother is a first doctor, first teacher and first chef to her child. I love every single dish she made with her hands like Legume, pulao, kuffty, karahi, mix vegetable etc but my all time favorite is Biryani. biryani is the most favorite dish in Pakistan. They all are Pakistani food. Maybe people from other countries not know about these dishes.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 2.09.23 AM.jpeg

Now I am gonna talk about my aunty. She is so beautiful and a mother of three kids. She is such a good cook our family members love her cooking skills. She always try some new dish she even sometimes experiment new dishes and they taste so delicious. One of her good dish is chickens dynamite. She is so great in every dish here are some pics of tasty food made by her.


On the left side tis is spaghetti we all know about this Italian food and we all love this. On the right side it is chickens shuwarma it is a street food of Pakistan it is mostly popular in Lahore. Lahore is a city of Pakistan. This chicken shuwarma looks like a chicken role but it is so different from role. It is not easy to make at home there are some people must have tried this at home but end up with tasteless shwarma but there also some people I know who has made the tastiest shuwarma and my aunty is one of them XD

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 2.12.45 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 2.11.57 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-22 at 3.08.05 AM.jpeg

I have tell that how much I love biryani made by my mother but this one is white biryani made by my aunty. I love biryani and no matter which color it has I will defiantly eat the biryani hehe just kidding I am trying to tell you that biryani has different types.


Club sandwich and pizza fries are really common these days people love these types of refreshments it she also made this but only one time. I really love pizza and fries and also I love pizza fries. it so easy to make my sister often make this at home. you only need some cheese, pizza sauce, chicken and fries.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 2.12.46 AM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 2.12.46 AM.jpeg

These two women are my favorite chef and I have tell why I love there food. Well I guess I have completed my participation post of this challenge hope you like my post.
take care,

Bye(●'◡'●)

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @haidermehdi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72