SteemFoods Contest -3- Promote yourself in the SteemFoods community!

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

A GREAT GREETING TO ALL.

SteemFoods Contest -3- Promote yourself in the SteemFoods community!

image.png

separador.jpg

On this occasion I take advantage of this great opportunity granted by friend @ alikoc07 who presents a new and interesting proposal for the steemfoods community creating a dynamic and interesting contest supported by @ steemcurador01, where they will meet the participants in various aspects of their lives including culinary experiences and traditions.

separador.jpg

My name is Felix I am 43 years old married to @tormenta I am the creator and owner of the account @elcorrecamino, the name comes because I have had a lot of work experiences and that I am always moving from one place to another by my profession, I am a public accountant Graduated from a university in my country, Venezuela, and this profession has many fields in which to work and that's where the name of the roadrunner comes from, and since I got to know the steem platform I spend my time getting to know and learning and participating in this great family.

separador.jpg

From my country, Venezuela, I began to be part of this great steemfoods community, because I identified with the contests since since I was a teenager my mother began to teach me how to cook the family's favorite dishes or meals and always help in the kitchen to process the ingredients and then they taught me to season it, since my parents told me that a man should know how to do everything but especially cook since it is not known what I could face in life in the future.

separador.jpg

I started preparing the family's favorite meals such as the well-known Venezuelan arepa, empanadas, pastas, meats, French fries, traditional pasticho, pepitona tortillas, dogfish tortillas, pizzas, salads, cakes and cheese, and where I live you eat a lot fried fish, rice a la marinara, grilled sea and land and different types of marine species due to the fact of living surrounded by the sea, but I deepened my culinary experiences even more thanks to my wife @tormenta especially to process the ingredients in different ways and give the exact seasoning to highlight and feel all the flavors that you use in each dish and be able to enjoy exquisite recipes.

separador.jpg

My favorite food is empanadas, pizzas and the meat grill since even though I am in the east of my country I have family in the plain and there they eat a lot of meat, the food that is eaten the most where I live is prepared With species such as the sea and land grill, it is very famous and everyone wants to eat it for the flavors that the palate feels.

separador.jpg

FISH ENPANADAS

image.png

separador.jpg

HAM AND CHEESE ENPANADAS.

image.png

separador.jpg

CHICKEN PIZZA.

image.png

separador.jpg

CHICKEN AND AVOCADO PIZZA.

image.png

separador.jpg

HAM AND CHEESE PIZZA.

image.png

separador.jpg

GRILL OF ROASTED MEAT WITH CHARCOAL.

IMG-20191222-WA0000.jpg

separador.jpg

GRILL OF ROASTED MEAT WITH CHARCOAL.

2019-04-23 20.46.04.jpg

separador.jpg

SEA AND EARTH GRILL.

IMG-20191229-WA0000 (1).jpg

separador.jpg

The tastiest food prepared at home and that not everyone can prepare it with the unique and special seasoning thanks to my mother's secrets is chicken soup, it is very tasty and healthy, especially food and orange chicken.

separador.jpg

HEN SOUP.

IMG-20190428-WA0002.jpg

separador.jpg

ORANGE CHICKEN WITH SALAD AND CORN AND AVOCADO BUN.

image.png

separador.jpg

ORANGE CHICKEN WITH SALAD AND CORN AND AVOCADO BUN.

image.png

separador.jpg

ESPAÑOL .

Concurso SteemFoods -3- ¡Promuévete en la comunidad SteemFoods!

En esta ocasión aprovecho esta gran oportunidad otorgada por el amigo @alikoc07 que presenta una nueva e interesante propuesta para la comunidad steemfoods creando un concurso dinámico e interesante apoyado por @steemcurador01, donde se conocerán a los participantes en varios aspectos de sus vidas incluyendo experiencias y tradiciones culinarias.

Mi nombre es Félix tengo 43 años de edad casado con @tormenta soy el creador y propietario de la cuenta @elcorrecamino, el nombre viene porque he tenido mucha experiencias laborales y que siempre ando moviéndome de un lado a otro por mi profesión, soy contador público egresado de una universidad de mi país Venezuela y dicha profesión tiene muchos campos donde desempeñarse y de allí viene el nombre de el correcaminos y desde que conocí la plataforma steem dedico mi tiempo conociendo y aprendiendo y participando en esta gran familia.

Desde mi país Venezuela comencé a formar parte de esta gran comunidad steemfoods, porque me identifique con los concursos ya que desde la adolescencia mi madre me empezó a enseñar a cocinar los platos o comidas preferidas de la familia y siempre ayude en la cocina a procesar los ingredientes y después me enseñaron a dar el sazón, ya que mis padres me decían que el hombre debe saber hacer de todo pero sobre todo cocinar ya que no se sabe que podía yo enfrentar en la vida en un futuro.

Empecé preparando las comidas preferidas de la familia como la conocida arepa venezolana, empanadas, las pastas, carnes, papas fritas, pasticho tradicional, tortillas de pepitona, tortillas de cazón, pizzas , ensaladas, tortas y quesillo, y donde yo vivo se come mucho pescado frito, arroz a la marinera , la parrilla mar y tierra y diferentes tipos de especies marinas por el hecho de vivir rodeado de mar, pero profundice aún más mis experiencias culinarias gracias a mi esposa @tormenta sobre todo a procesar los ingredientes de distintas formas y dar el sazón exacto para resaltar y sentir todos los sabores que empleas en cada plato y poder disfrutar de exquisitas recetas.

Mi comida favorita son las empanadas, las pizzas y la parrilla de carne ya que a pesar que estoy en el oriente de mi país tengo familia en el llano y allí se come mucha carne, la comida que más se come en donde vivo son las preparadas con especies del como la parrilla mar y tierra es muy famosa y todos quieren comerla por los sabores que sienten el paladar.

La comida más sabrosa preparada en casa y que no todo el mundo puede prepararla con el sazón único y especial gracias a los secretos de mi madre es la sopa de gallina es muy sabrosa y sana sobre todo alimenta y pollo a la naranja.

separador.jpg

banner steemit 2.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola Felix:

Compartí tu primera publicación en la Comunidad SteemFoods, ¡Felicitaciones!

Me acabo de enterar de que estás casado con @tormenta, eso es genial. Espero con interés el contenido de comida y cocina que ambos publicarán en la comunidad de SteemFoods. Tormenta había quedado en segundo lugar en un concurso y compartió una gran publicación. :) The Meat Grill se ve muy bien, gracias por mostrar sus habilidades culinarias. Su participación en el concurso ha sido aprobada con éxito.


This is the user's first post in the SteemFoods Community. Can you vote when available for this user who has shared his white paper in detail? @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45