You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawberry jam, a delicacy of only 3 ingredients | Recipe [En/Es ]

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hai, I do love your recipe, my friend, I really do. I love this jam, although it is difficult for us to find strawberry.

Is it possible to substitute the strawberry with something else @gorayii?. Such as grape, apple, papaya, or wild berry?

Thank you very much for sharing this recipe with us here in our lovely and lively community.

I wish you all the best, keep cooking and sharing. Keep steeming on!

I do really hope that our community members will also appreciate your recipe.

Best Regards

Sort:  

I'm very happy that you liked the recipe, of course, you can use apple, pear, raspberry, grape, you can even combine some fruits, I sometimes make it from strawberries and raspberries.

Best Regards.

Thank you very much, I would like to try it with another kind of fruit, perhaps pineapple, because that is really easy to find in my place

Dyou know how to make orange jam?, it would be great if you can share the recipe in steemfoods too.

Best Regards

Soon I will be sharing many more of my recipes on my steemit blog.

I hope you like my recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42