You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Weekly Report -3 | Top 10 of the Week -| New Partners! | 1042.5 Steem Award Distributed!

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Thank you for your hard work @alikoc07, we still need more power to strengthen this account and community, so here it is

New Picture (19).jpg

I wish there will be more community member will support this community. together we will be stronger, bravooo SteemFoods

My best regards

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support to SteemFoods Community. Currently, 3600 Steem delegations have been made to the @steemitfoods account. The amount of delegations we both made was 1750. I thought we would reach 10K delegations in a short time after establishing the community, but the situation is obvious. The community continues to grow, but I can say that the delegation situation makes me sad.

I know it is hard, but we will get it. I will try my best to find more friends who will support us willingly. I am doing the translation and will make a support call in the community for more support. Hopefully, by the end of the week, I will have something more so then I can delegate more to steemfoods

Keep Positive Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13