Brand New Delicious Recipe of El-Nailul: CORN GREEN PEPPER OMELETsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago

IMG_20200927_005135.jpg

I arrived home lil'bit late tonight, I feel so exhausted and it was 22.15. Hungry and humid then I decided to take shower first before I saw my oldest daughter doing girly thing in the living room. She has not slept yet, and I question her; why don't you to bed yet?. She was looking at me with ear to ear smile and answer; I am waiting for you to make me delicious dinner. Whatttt???. Noooo noo noo, I am starving myself and now I need something to eat.

I went to the kitchen as she was following me behind, and I knew exactly what she wanted by following me to the kitchen. What else than asking me to make her dinner.

I asked Aurora; What do you want for dinner actually?

"I want something delicious to eat, and it must be from your secret recipes, and one more thing; that must be your brand you thought".

I just looked at her with a sigh release out

"Ok, I will check what do we have in the fridge"

*And..... I found corn, eggs, and wheat (wheat-flour), I started to think for little while.... *

Making something fully carbonize and hi-pro but simple, it was planned to myself and little share to her

Ehemmm, got it!!

I went out the house to pick the fresh green pepper from its green tendrils. Yes I found some!

IMG_0861.JPG
We have our own pepper plant we grow, and it is the green pepper on it soft green tendril

Ok, the idea was to make; Corn Green Pepper Omelet

Normally, cooker uses black pepper, but this time I want to feel the taste of freshness

Ingredients of this brand-new recipe of El-Nailul

  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cop corn (fresh/steamed)
  • 1 table spoon green pepper (you can use black pepper)
  • 2 PCs onion
  • 1 small piece of garlic
  • 2 table spoon wheat-flour
  • 1/2 tea spoon black pepper (we have organic from the garden)
  • 1 table spoon vegetable oil, for frying.

IMG_0867.JPG
IMG_0874.JPG

Preparation of the ingredients

  • Coarsely grind the green pepper, black paper, onion, garlic using traditional wooden grinding plate, and then pour the seasoning into the wheat-flour and mix it thoroughly.

IMG_20200927_001700.jpg

  • Shave the corn from its cob and mix it with eggs, pour some salt on it before mixing it

IMG_20200927_002212.jpg

  • Mix all things together until it has mixed completely

IMG_20200927_003156.jpg

Cooking Step

  • Set the fire and put the frying pan on the stove for 1-2 minutes (wait until the oil getting hot enough)
  • Pour all the mixing onto the frying pan after pouring the vegetable oil
  • Set a small flame of fire to avoid the mixing get burnt

IMG_20200927_004154.jpg

Time for dinner....buttt...

Only 5 minute after taking out from the stove, the omelet has completely gone, guess who..???

AURORAAAAAAA!!, My goshhhh....

"It is absolutely nice and perfectly fit my appetite". As light a feather she commented without any trace of guilty and chew the omelet happily, instead she shown me a chuckle and went to her room. Hufftt, my Aurora

IMG_20200927_005655.jpg

IMG_20200927_005704.jpg

IMG_20200927_005907.jpg


@ana07, @boyacun123 @cutsophia11 @deksyech
@ernaerningsih, @fadlymatch, @fwinanda, @green07
@herimukti @ikhsan01 @indraismawan @midiagam @muzack1
@naniarmansyah @nazarul @radjasalman @sahrullah @steemadi
@tuahsigoe @umam @wanitahujan @yenniyunita @yokicl

I mention all of you here to encourage you taking a part in this contest and making friend across the community....Much Love.....


I would really like to see more of you participate in this contest and steemit community to bring value and make our community be seen once again


Racontez l'histoire de votre cœur pour le bonheur de chers amis

Plein d'amour


El-Nailul

Sort:  

I really really love to eat anything. And i also want to take part in this steem foods contest. But.... One thing i need to tell you. I don't really like cooking... 🤣🤣🤣
But i think i need to learn a lot from you and another friend.
Best of luck

I knew it already, and i wish you would, but my wish will not work on you @ernaerningsih. I do really know you just like to enjoy the food as much as @nazarul sang pujangga cinta terpendam, huhiyyy...

aku tidak menyangka anda bisa memasak seperti ini. Demi Putri tercinta anda melakukan bahkan dalam keadaan lelah.
Ini pasti enak sekali.

Super Dad👍💪

Jangan heran @nazarul. jika masalah masak memasak serahkan semua ke emak satria berdaster @yenniyunita pasti aman tentraman

 4 years ago 

Here is one of the dishes I await promotion. One of the most practical dishes you can cook at home is an omelet. I prepared an omelette using tomatoes, capia peppers, zucchini and many other vegetables. But I had never prepared an omelet using boiled corn before. Thank you very much for sharing the creative and delicious meal with us.

  • Many thanks for inviting your friends, also for helping the Community grow. :)

Can you vote for this creative and practical omelet with corn and green peppers when available? @steemcurator01

Thank you very much for your appreciation @alikoc07. The Community is a home for its member to gather and share positive value to strengthen the bond. That is why I mention as many as possible friends of mine to participate. My goal is none other than bringing togetherness across the community to keep supporting each other positively, by then the positive atmosphere will spread once again in this platform

Much Love

 4 years ago 

Would you like to be the South East Asia Representative of SteemFoods Community? I want SteemFoods Community to reach more participants by adding some country representatives from you and other countries. I would love to work with you. :)

I would really love to help where it is possible as long as it is not controverted with the rules and regulations set by steem team as I am a moderator in steem SEA community. But, nevertheless, I will help and put my best effort as much as I can to bring this steemfoods community to be recognized by South East Asia Community and globally across the steem community. If you think my present will bring more positive value, please consider adding me as SteemFoods Community South East Asia Representative. Let's make a concrete strategy to reach our goal @alikoc07. It times to draft our thought and implement it, I hope @steemcurator will see this as the prospective way of strengthening this community as whole.

Much Love

 4 years ago 

Congratulations on your South East Asia representative of SteemFoods' Community. I will give you your role in the community in a moment, you can be sure that our strategy and work will not do anything wrong against Steemit's rules. Additionally, we can increase the number of participants by organizing award-winning food competitions for South East Asia. Thank you.

Thank you very much @alikoc07, it is a step further to achieve our steem goal as whole. And the most important thing is to bring this community to the brightest future, by reaching more heart. Food is the source of love.

Please let me know my roles in and for this community

Much Love

 4 years ago 

If you have a Discord account, let's talk in more detail there. Let me briefly talk about their roles in the community;

  • To provide information, promote and encourage the South East Asian Community about the competitions I organize.

  • Checking posts written in Indonesian language

  • By giving information such as how to prepare posts in the SteemFoods community, how to earn money from these posts ...


Discord: alikoc07 # 5714

Sangat senang melihat Komunitas Steem Foods tumbuh dan berkembang. Dan merekrut @el-nailul saya yakin akan menambah nilai yang sangat berarti bagi komunitas Steem Foods. Saya sebagai salah satu yang memprakarsai Komunitas Steem SEA sangat senang dengan tawaran anda terhadap @el-nailul.

Thank you very much for your attention @anroja, I think both of you (@anroja and @alikoc07) are great steemian, and you both need to know each other, because I see this as the positive way of gaining more attention from newcomers from both community to interact each other positively. What dyou think guys?

Much love

Saya sangat terbuka dalam diskusi untuk kemajuan Steem @el-nailul dan saya dengan senang hati berkenalan dengan @alikoc07.
Dengan latar belakang kita sebagai orang Aceh yang memiliki nilai historis dengan orang Turki pada masa Kerajaan Iskandar Muda (Aceh) dan Sultan Hamid (Turki) dengan diplomasi "lada sijuepak" (Lada segenggam), saya rasa sangat mudah kita saling mengenal dan bekerjasama..😀😀😀

 4 years ago 

Sukacita bertemu @anroja. Adakah anda ingin menjadi Wakil Komuniti SteemFoods Indonesia? Saya juga ingin bekerjasama dengan anda untuk Komuniti SteemFoods. :)

Peran itu lebih cocok untuk @el-nailul. Saya menawarkan kerjasama dengan anda lintas komunitas antara SteemFoods dengan Steem SEA untuk memberdayakan pendatang baru terutama dari Indonesia dan Asia Tenggara.

It is really great to see you have been connecting each other

Much Love for both of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65